Avis sur Make A Difference | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Make A Difference

Mis à jour le 22 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

56 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
97%
Recommander à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Jithin C. Nedumala
33 évaluations
  1. « One of the great places to work in« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - City Fellow 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Make A Difference à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The culture maintained, the scale of problem being solved, constant research for children in need of care and protection

    Inconvénients

    Not everyone here takes the problem seriously but most of the people do

    Make A Difference2019-06-22
  2. « Amazing« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Make A Difference à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Best organization ever, the learning is endless

    Inconvénients

    None to be very honest, the culture is beautiful

    Make A Difference2019-06-08
  3. « Director« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Make A Difference à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Culture, Human Capital policies, Peer camaraderie

    Inconvénients

    Unsystematic, young fellows working on ground

    Make A Difference2019-06-12
  4. « Volunteer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Make A Difference à temps partiel

      Avantages

      Good exposure and chances of widening ones social circle

      Inconvénients

      Not organised and the job satisfaction comes with the nature of your centre and team

      Make A Difference2019-04-30
    • « Volunteer« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez Make A Difference à temps partiel

        Avantages

        amazing work environment, amazing people, highly organized. it's definitely a top class people-run NGO!

        Inconvénients

        none that i can think of

        Make A Difference2019-04-14
      • « Best place to learn« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Make A Difference à temps partiel plus d'un an

        Avantages

        -Great place to learn -introspect -analyse -you will definitely become a better person -great work environment

        Inconvénients

        No idea! I had a great experience .

        Make A Difference2019-03-20
      • « ed support« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        Ancien employé - Executive Director Support Volunteer à Kochi

        I worked at Make A Difference temps partiel for less than a year

        Avantages

        volunteering usually involved helping children with their studies and spending quality time with them.

        Inconvénients

        patience required to teach children should attend every meeting of the team.

        Make A Difference2019-02-15
      • « outstanding« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Batch Mentor à Bhopal
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        I worked at Make A Difference temps plein for less than a year

        Avantages

        very supportive team, nice environment

        Inconvénients

        we have to travel a lot

        Make A Difference2019-01-10
      • « god ngo« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        I worked at Make A Difference for less than a year

        Avantages

        good ngo to work with

        Inconvénients

        nothing as it is an ngo

        Make A Difference2019-01-21
      • « Working as a Collective for the cause« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Human Resources Manager à Guntur
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Make A Difference à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Very well structured programs that has direct connect to the kids we are working for.

        Inconvénients

        It would be great if we can provide life skills for every kid that we are working with.

        Conseils à la direction

        nothing in particular but to revise every program that we are implementing based on the feedback we get.

        Make A Difference2018-11-27
      56 avis trouvés