Avis sur NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems

Mis à jour le nov. 3, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.0
49%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « Database Administration Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems à temps plein

    Avantages

    The work culture and new projects are the best

    Inconvénients

    The process is quite slow.

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2019-11-03
  2. « Business Sys. Analysis Specialist »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Hyderâbâd

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

     Working experience in TSQL&MSBI (SSIS, SSRS, SSAS), Qlik Sense and Power BI.  Well versed in Business Reporting using Reporting tools like SSRS, Qlik Sense and Power BI.  Having a good Experience in writing Query’s, stored procedures, functions.  Having good working knowledge on creation and scheduling of SQL server agent jobs to run daily ETL’s.  Hands on experience in Tabular Data Modeling Development and manipulation in SQL Server Analysis services (SSAS).  Hands on experience on creating different types of reports and dashboards by using Power BI and Qlik Sense.  Experience in creating DIMENSIONS, CUBES and writing MDX Queries to create reports using CUBES and SQL databases.  Having Good analytical and problem-solving capability

    Inconvénients

     Working experience in TSQL&MSBI (SSIS, SSRS, SSAS), Qlik Sense and Power BI.

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2019-09-30
  3. « Software Developer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good Work life balance

    Inconvénients

    Hike/promotion policy are not good

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2019-10-15
  4. Utile (1)

    « RUN »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Bangalore
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good growth and learning lot of things for fresher.

    Inconvénients

    Internal Politics Favoritism More than 10 hours of work Management won't care about employee. No work life balance Less pay Not good leaders

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2019-09-23
  5. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager à Plano, TX

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Global footprint with local attention

    Inconvénients

    No cons to report at this time

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2019-08-27
  6. « The most pathetic work culture. Most of the people are frustrated here. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Bangalore
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    * On-site opportunity * Apart from this, nothing is there to add on .

    Inconvénients

    * They only support Tamilians coz most of the managers are Tamilians. * There is no proper management. HR is good for nothing, they never help employees or support them. * No respect for employees, they treat you as if you are bounded labours, you have to work for them. * They use primitive technologies, no growth in this company. * There is hell lots of politics,

    Continuer à lire
    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2019-09-18
  7. « ERP Advisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Bangalore

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good environment and working culture is fine

    Inconvénients

    Management is not good, the system needs to be changed.

    Continuer à lire
    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2019-08-13
  8. « Horrible corporate policies »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Field Service Technician à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    None that I can think of

    Inconvénients

    Bad communication, HR is a joke. I had to jump through so many hoops to get paid because their software to input time was constantly down. I had to frequently stay late to finish doing things I wasn't supposed to be doing in the first place. Their were a lot of late nights dealing with network engineers from India that were very difficult to understand.

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2019-09-06
  9. « Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexibility Good Projects Nice policies

    Inconvénients

    Old technologies in most projects

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2019-08-01
  10. « Place with learning and travel opportunities but with a work culture to be corrected »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Onsite opportunities, salary package compared to market, salary yaar on year hike

    Inconvénients

    Bonus disbursal does not happen, no focus on process than a Shere startup attitude. Work life balance screws up.

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2019-07-30
149 avis trouvés