Avis sur Nexus Technologies | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Nexus Technologies

Mis à jour le Aug 2, 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

14 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
46%
Recommandent à un ami
68%
Approuvent le PDG
Nexus Technologies CEO Dan Conti (no image)
Dan Conti
3 évaluations
  1. « Keeps you as challenged as YOU want to be »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexus Technologies à temps plein

    Avantages

    You can learn a lot from this company, if you have the drive and the initiative to do so. If you don't want to work, then you will will not do well here, need not apply. Go work at Bed, Bath and Beyond. If you like a good challenge and a good days work, this place is for you.

    Inconvénients

    Hard to find work / life balance for yourself. Must go in and set your own boundaries.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep providing innovative challenges to your employees, give them projects to work on, and don't be afraid to train them on new things. This will keep the good ones and press out the bad employees.

    Nexus Technologies2018-08-02
  2. « Fleet manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Fleet Manager à Accra
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexus Technologies à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good human resources and management

    Inconvénients

    Benefit's do not come on time

    Conseils à la direction

    Company need's expansion

    Nexus Technologies2017-08-29
  3. « dissapointed »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nexus Technologies à temps plein

    Avantages

    good people 12 hr shifts 2 days on 2 days off paid for IPC certificate all employees get yearly bonus

    Inconvénients

    bad communication all the way up to top management lots of clutter and personal storage taking up inventory/production space conflict of interest with hired family memebers high expectation for poor pay for full time employees will take advantage of you and work you in positios outside your hiring position lack luster training very little insight, no long term goals no standard operating procedures

    Conseils à la direction

    invest more in manufacturing employees and less company growth. you cannot hire temps forever. continuous hiring of temps leaves overall manufacting skill level low

    Nexus Technologies2017-05-11
  4. Utile (1)

    « Horrible experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexus Technologies à temps plein

    Avantages

    The fellow employees working beside you

    Inconvénients

    Poor hours, sub-par pay, extremely unorganized, cult-like environment, low morale

    Conseils à la direction

    Drop the "holier than thou" attitude and listen to your employees and their ideas. Treat them as human beings instead of cattle.

    Nexus Technologies2017-02-17
  5. « Human Resources »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez Nexus Technologies à

    Avantages

    Services Diversity fast network good customer service quick response to issues effective and efficient

    Inconvénients

    not in some locations low frequency

    Conseils à la direction

    Product diversity

    Nexus Technologies2016-10-06
  6. « The People are Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Just A Part of the Team à Fletcher, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nexus Technologies à temps plein

    Avantages

    After reading all of the comments on here I felt a need to write about our team at Nexus. As with all companies we have experienced growth pains along with trials. However, I have to say that we have one of the best work family. Everyone here truly cares about one another and they care about this company. It shows in their daily drive. I am thankful to work for such a great team.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to add at this time.

    Nexus Technologies2016-05-04
  7. Utile (1)

    « All Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Arden, NC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Nexus Technologies à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good people, but thats about it.

    Inconvénients

    Pay is well below industry standard. Management is outdated. Terrible work culture and environment.

    Conseils à la direction

    Realize its not 1985 and modernize.

    Nexus Technologies2016-03-30
  8. « Doesn't Get Any Better Than This! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assembler à Fletcher, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nexus Technologies à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Truly love the people, the environment, and all of my co-workers. This place brings great challenges and keeps me moving everyday. I love coming to work.

    Inconvénients

    There are no bad things to write about.

    Nexus Technologies2016-01-14
  9. Utile (1)

    « Don't believe the comeback reply "it doesn't get any better than this" »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - SMT "engineer" à Fletcher, NC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexus Technologies à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This is a reply against an insider that is trying to over ride an honest opinion from a former post.

    Inconvénients

    They are trying to undo their tarnished cult. Don't fall for it!

    Conseils à la direction

    Put another false report over an honest claim to recover from your cult employees and an attorney will be contacting your firm for false claims. Take that to the bank.

    Nexus Technologies2016-01-22
  10. « Great for starters »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien intérimaire - Helpdesk Engineer à Mandaluyong City
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexus Technologies à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    They offer a great amount of Experience

    Inconvénients

    Salary package is not that good and the career growth is not that fast.

    Conseils à la direction

    n/a

    Nexus Technologies2015-11-03
14 avis trouvés