Avis sur Nurseplus | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Nurseplus

Mis à jour le 10 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

55 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
58%
Recommandent à un ami
42%
Approuvent le PDG
Nurseplus CEO Paul Bingham (no image)
Paul Bingham
21 évaluations
  1. « Fantastic place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Liverpool, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nurseplus à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    approachable management structure, brilliant culture

    Inconvénients

    none, I love my role, my workplace, and the company has really looked after me. Can't fault them.

    Nurseplus2019-09-10
  2. « Great Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Recruitment Administrator à Liverpool, Angleterre
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Nurseplus à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great atmosphere, management genuinely care about your development. Opportunities to study and learn at your own pace. Flexible and fun place to work.

    Inconvénients

    Systems run a little on the slow side.

    Nurseplus2019-09-10
  3. « Brilliant company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruitment Administrator à Liverpool, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nurseplus à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Everyone in the central recruitment team are lovely, very supportive and it's generally a great environment to go to work in without the dreaded Sunday night feeling!

    Inconvénients

    There is genuinely nothing bad to say about Nurseplus

    Nurseplus2019-09-10
  4. « Awesome »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruitment Administrator 

    Je travaille chez Nurseplus à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company, awesome team, happy environment

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to add, great place

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Nurseplus2019-09-10
  5. « You can learn a lot and enjoy a friendly atmosphere »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Recruitment Administrator 

    Je travaille chez Nurseplus à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly and supportive team, career progression opportunities

    Inconvénients

    can't really see any cons!

    Nurseplus2019-09-09
  6. Utile (1)

    « An amazing place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Healthcare Recruiter à Liverpool, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nurseplus à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent recruitment process. Lots of communication throughout the process Friendly work environment Exceptional management team One of the best places I have ever worked It's like one big happy family

    Inconvénients

    Honestly can not think of one con

    Nurseplus2019-08-29
  7. « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruitment Administrator à Liverpool, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Nurseplus à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The team at Nurseplus are awesome, without a doubt the best people I have ever worked with. The culture is amazing – fun, sociable and supportive. Targets are challenging enough but are also realistic and achievable. The training is great especially if you do not come from a recruitment background, there is plenty of support from the rest of the team. From application to placement the recruitment process was... fast, friendly and professional.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the amazing work, the team is the best!

    Nurseplus2019-08-29
  8. « Great Company to work for. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Healthcare Assistant à Cambridge, East of England, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nurseplus à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great full, comprehensive training given to all staff members.

    Inconvénients

    Only specific areas covered, Unpaid breaks

    Nurseplus2019-07-28
  9. « Worst place I have worked in my career! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruitment Administrator à Ashford, Kent, South East England, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nurseplus à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Local job Caring for vulnerable adults in their homes None None None

    Inconvénients

    Working in the care Industry was a first for me. I had taken the role as needed a local job due to child care. I had come from very senior recruitment roles were I had managed staff too. No-one at the interview picked up on this and neither did the Operations Manager who when I gave my CV to, instantly put it aside without reading it. This organisation is based on nepotism and you only get promoted if you are... related to or are best friends with someone. Not based on your good work and merit, no appraisal system exists. This agency cares about the bottom line which is profit. There is no concern for the vulnerable clients. Plus worked in an office that wanted me to racial profile care assistants and had to deal with racist name calling all under the banner of it being office banter. Name calling that the manager said it was just banter. They hit their equal opportunity measures as count the carers on zero hours contracts from different backgrounds. But, in their employed staff quota not anyone employed there is from a different background. This is were you should go if you want to be part of an organisation that proclaims to treat everyone the same. In fact if you are white with an English name you will be treated well. Shame if you are not. When raised grievance was told I was lying, there was no concern to hear what was going on and to make changes for the future. As they care for no-one but their own. The trainer they employed just sat and talked at the carers and there was no real interaction or professionalism shown. No control by head office of what goes on at branch level so, the Branch Managers are in control. Most have never managed staff or been trained in HR policy. They have no commercial or people skills and if anyone disagrees they get fired. The Branch Managers do as they like and a great deal have been promoted from being carers so, have no idea of working in an office. The carers were treated like trash on a zero hours contract by the co-ordinars who gave them the Rota as they were power struck. The ones that were looked after were the ones the co-ordinators were friends with. The rap care agencies get is true when it comes to Nurseplus. There is no control or caring going on in this agency. Only profit and having an easy ride. Everyone in head office is related to each other so, any form of protest is dumbed down. If I could have given a zero rating to all I would have.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Just sitting making money off the vulnerable who get what they get as the carers who work for you are half decent human beings. You need to enforce your equal opportunities, racial and appraisals systems which will allow you to detect employee problems. No strategic planning to measure what’s happening with people at any level. Unorthodox methods to jump the hoops to pass CQC regulations also needs to be looked at.... Plus why does head office employ managers and area managers who have no clear idea of what they are doing. Beyond me and the grievance process along with your appraisal systems need to be reviewed.

    Dérouler
    Nurseplus2019-08-31
  10. « Great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Agency Nurse à Southampton, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nurseplus à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly and supportive. Approachable and try to help.

    Inconvénients

    Hours to fit childcare

    Nurseplus2019-07-15
55 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer