Avis sur Nutricia | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Nutricia

Mis à jour le 26 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

64 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
64%
Recommandent à un ami
69%
Approuvent le PDG
24 évaluations
  1. "Un endroit intéressant."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Clichy
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nutricia à

    Avantages

    - Bonnes performances professionnelles - Croissance régulière - Bon pack pour les employés (activités extra, sport, compensations) -

    Inconvénients

    - La direction n'est pas toujours claire. - La promotion dépend de vos activités de lobby.

    Nutricia2011-12-19
  2. "Journey"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Territory Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nutricia à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great people to work with.

    Inconvénients

    Little opportunities for advancement

    Nutricia2019-05-27
  3. "Great"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Nutricia à temps plein

      Avantages

      Great opportunities and experiences overall

      Inconvénients

      Nothing to note great experience overall

      Nutricia2019-04-25
    • "Demnad Planner"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Nutricia à temps plein

      Avantages

      Environment and Culture were very strong and positive, Development Oppurtinities, Colleagues

      Inconvénients

      Location for me could be more central in Dublin

      Nutricia2019-04-10
    • Utile (1)

      "Work you hard, broken promises"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Guildford, Angleterre
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Nutricia à temps partiel plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Company car, you are responsible for your own diary, if you have a good team around you who care they are a life line.

      Inconvénients

      The car itself is poor, constantly breaking down. Salary it not great, Nutrica say the benefits are good but if you don’t need/ use them then your salary is not padded out by it. You work 08:45- 17:15 M-T 08:45-4 F BUT often you are still working much later then that. You are told to ‘manage you diary better’ but are contacted to ‘can you just go and do....’ calls/ emails come in continuously, you never feel like you...

      Dérouler

      Conseils à la direction

      Listen to your employees feedback. Look at connections your nurses are working beyond their working hours and you are aware you can see the data please stop ignoring this you have lost so many GOOD nurses. I wanted to stay for my patients

      Nutricia2019-05-13
    • "Good environment to work"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Manager à Prague
      Recommande
      Point de vue négatif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Nutricia à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      good people and work live balance

      Inconvénients

      in the past a lot of developement, now less

      Nutricia2019-04-12
    • Utile (2)

      "Came from competitor and they took all the information and sacked me"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Key Account Manager à Londres, Angleterre
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Nutricia à temps plein moins d'un an

      Avantages

      none - as a company a complete shambles, new manager employed did not have a clue and niether did the new sales manager

      Inconvénients

      no training program, are able to get rid of staff within 4 months of working with no excuse given, the cars are a joke have given everyone a Quashquai as a sales rep over 3 years old was laughable

      Conseils à la direction

      I would love to take this complaint through the courts and probably will once I have collected all the evidence - A long way off from being a decent employer

      Nutricia2019-04-25
    • "Great company"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Nutricia à temps plein

        Avantages

        Great workplace environment, nice colleagues, flexible working time International company, good for non-dutch speakers

        Inconvénients

        In my opinion, there's nothing negative

        Nutricia2019-03-16
      • "Sales"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Sydney
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue neutre
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Nutricia à temps plein plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        Great product, unfortunately that’s all I can say.

        Inconvénients

        Ridiculous expectations. Work life balance none existent. Inappropriate management that are not skilled at their role. Disempowering. Chaos culture. Management do not walk the talk. Poor salary, long working hours, unrealistic expectations from management and lack of resources for staff development and career progression. Middle management are shocking but senior management seem blind to this.

        Conseils à la direction

        Stop being arrogant. Listen to your staff. Quit the smoke and mirror stuff and talk straight. Remember how ethical this company should and used to be.

        Nutricia2019-03-21
      • Utile (2)

        "Very good but don’t reward loyalty"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Registered Nurse 

          J'ai travaillé chez Nutricia à temps plein plus de 5 ans

          Avantages

          Some nice managers nice staff

          Inconvénients

          Shafted no reward for loyalty

          Nutricia2019-02-02
        64 avis trouvés