Avis sur Nutricia | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Nutricia

Mis à jour le 8 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

68 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
54%
Recommandent à un ami
59%
Approuvent le PDG
Nutricia CEO   (no image)
26 évaluations
  1. « Un endroit intéressant. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Clichy
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG
    (Traduit de l'anglais)

    Je travaille chez Nutricia à

    Avantages

    - Bonnes performances professionnelles - Croissance régulière - Bon pack pour les employés (activités extra, sport, compensations) -

    Inconvénients

    - La direction n'est pas toujours claire. - La promotion dépend de vos activités de lobby.

    Nutricia2011-12-19
  2. « company review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Deployment Planner à Zoetermeer
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nutricia à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    career opportunities and friendly environment

    Inconvénients

    outdated processes and normal salaries

    Nutricia2019-09-08
  3. « Fast paced »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Sales à Bristol, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nutricia à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Fast pace, good company, good team spirits

    Inconvénients

    Tough industry to be in, procurement decisions

    Nutricia2019-08-20
  4. Utile (3)

    « 60 hr weeks »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Enteral Nurse 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nutricia à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Organise own diary Team members ok- all in same boat

    Inconvénients

    They want experience nurses but only willing to pay a pittance and rely on the goodwill of the nurse to make up shortfalls Revolving door of staff leaving so constantly understaffed and senior management don't seem to care- just keep giving unachievable targets Expected to work exceedingly long hours, no overtime or time back Pushed into volunteering for weekend overnight shifts which are poorly paid £10 hr Very... little support and blame culture from higher managment

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Look at why all your experienced nurses are leaving a new recruits only stay a few months !

    Nutricia2019-08-08
  5. Utile (1)

    « Worst company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nutricia à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    If you like chaos and confusion, this is the place to be

    Inconvénients

    They treat their employees like rubbish, bonuses are paid to the same people every year and as its based on managers discretion, you can be sure the choice is never fair and just. The culture is competitive and not inclusive, they actually don't know what they are doing half the time. Little accountability and unethical, if your face doesn't fit you can be sure they will make things up to get rid of you. No career... opportunities for anyone who is not willing to lie, steal and cheat.

    Dérouler
    Nutricia2019-07-22
  6. « Journey »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Territory Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nutricia à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great people to work with.

    Inconvénients

    Little opportunities for advancement

    Nutricia2019-05-27
  7. Utile (1)

    « Great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Nutricia à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great opportunities and experiences overall

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to note great experience overall

    Nutricia2019-04-25
  8. « Demnad Planner »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nutricia à temps plein

    Avantages

    Environment and Culture were very strong and positive, Development Oppurtinities, Colleagues

    Inconvénients

    Location for me could be more central in Dublin

    Nutricia2019-04-10
  9. Utile (2)

    « Work you hard, broken promises »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Guildford, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nutricia à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Company car, you are responsible for your own diary, if you have a good team around you who care they are a life line.

    Inconvénients

    The car itself is poor, constantly breaking down. Salary it not great, Nutrica say the benefits are good but if you don’t need/ use them then your salary is not padded out by it. You work 08:45- 17:15 M-T 08:45-4 F BUT often you are still working much later then that. You are told to ‘manage you diary better’ but are contacted to ‘can you just go and do....’ calls/ emails come in continuously, you never feel like... you can catch up. I have left feeling broken. Thinking about my life with nutricia fills me with anxiety and sadness. So many of us have left saying ‘I dont think I want to go back into nursing again’. I asked for an exit interview and I fed all of this back. The patients are wonderful and that is where nutricia have us nurses over a barrel we will go above and beyond for our patients because we care because our patients matter until we break and then we cant.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to your employees feedback. Look at connections your nurses are working beyond their working hours and you are aware you can see the data please stop ignoring this you have lost so many GOOD nurses. I wanted to stay for my patients

    Nutricia2019-05-13
  10. « Good environment to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Prague
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nutricia à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    good people and work live balance

    Inconvénients

    in the past a lot of developement, now less

    Nutricia2019-04-12
68 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer