Avis sur OneSource Virtual | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur OneSource Virtual

Mis à jour le Oct 3, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

267 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
77%
Recommandent à un ami
85%
Approuvent le PDG
OneSource Virtual CEO Trey Campbell
Trey Campbell
83 évaluations
  1. « Superb Company, Location, Opportunities, and Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Workday Associate Analyst à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OneSource Virtual à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Approachable leadership - Incredible work culture - Unlimited PTO for salaried employees - Great pay - So many opportunities to grow - Very nice corporate office in Cypress Waters (great area for businesses)

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of one at the moment, every day has been a good one for me at OSV thus far.

    OneSource Virtual2019-10-03
  2. « Fantastic Company - Fantastic Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Workday Associate Analyst à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OneSource Virtual à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Emphasis on company culture is very noticeable - Managed PTO is great - Work from home opportunities - Nice office with coffee/snacks

    Inconvénients

    I honestly can't think of a con. This job is a lot of work but that is certainly not a bad thing!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up! The OSV family loves what you have done for us. The employee appreciation events are really fun and often.

    OneSource Virtual2019-10-02
  3. « Great place to work, get certified, and enjoy work at home »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Engagement Manager à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OneSource Virtual à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The leadership team seems to care about helping employees balance work and home life. Great collaboration opportunities and people freely sharing knowledge make it a welcome environment. This company opened the door for me to certify on the industry's leading software. They invest in their employees.

    Inconvénients

    High turnover in some areas causes resource stress. Otherwise, no complaints.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep being transparent and listening to employees. In the short time I've been here, I can say management is committed to positive communication and employee recognition.

    OneSource Virtual2019-10-02
  4. « Come join a growing company! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Management 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OneSource Virtual à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Incredible co-workers and talent. Empowered to fix what is broken.

    Inconvénients

    We could do a better job with career planning.

    OneSource Virtual2019-10-02
  5. « Great Company!!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analyst 
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OneSource Virtual à temps plein

    Avantages

    There are lots of opportunity for growth with managers who are very invested in seeing you succeed and grow. There is a big emphasis on work/life balance, although at times there can be alot on your plate. Everyone here really seems to enjoy what they do and offer up help whenever it is needed.

    Inconvénients

    If accepting a job that requires a Workday certification, you are required to pass if you want to keep your job. But they have you start two weeks before and give you all of the information to study before you go to class (other companies just send you off to training). They don't hand hold you but they do give you all of the information you need. If you have questions ask. They don't give you a second shot if you... fail while most other companies do if your score is close enough.

    Dérouler
    OneSource Virtual2019-09-11
  6. « Great Supportive Environment! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Integration Analyst-Associate à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OneSource Virtual à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Environment, Supportive Peers. Nice work/personal life balance

    Inconvénients

    Nothing, has been great so far.

    OneSource Virtual2019-09-09
  7. « Very Happy with my Job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Learning and Development à Coppell, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OneSource Virtual à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Love the flexibility and I actually now have a work life balance. I really like the PTO policy.

    Inconvénients

    The attendance policy could be better for hourly employees.

    Conseils à la direction

    Annual bonuses are nice, but should also consider giving raises to employees.

    OneSource Virtual2019-08-27
  8. « Warning-Toxic Leadership, Stressful environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Tax Support Specialist à Coppell, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez OneSource Virtual à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Most coworkers are pleasant, the company as a whole tries to make it a fun environment.

    Inconvénients

    Leadership in this department is not "transparent" and will only advance the employees of her original team. Policies and metrics are only applied to certain team members. Leadership does not stand up for the team, always agrees with the director. The agency notice count has reduced because of the people who merged with the filing team. The reporting and filing has improved because you have more people who know... what they are actually doing, not just trained on what button to push or point 'n click.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    To management within RTSS, you are not fair. It is not an even field and you have overlooked so many strong, experienced people on our team. You have made it such a toxic environment, it has caused so much stress, people have gotten sick working under you. To the RTSS leadership, focus on our success and then your success 2nd, we're the ones that make this department succeed or fail.

    OneSource Virtual2019-10-01
  9. Utile (4)

    « If you are looking to be stagnant, this is the place for you! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Managed Payroll Specialist à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez OneSource Virtual à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I worked at OSV for about 3.5 years prior to giving my notice a few weeks ago. During my time at the company I was fortunate enough to work in 4 different positions, all within the payroll/tax field. - Very laid back enviornment - PTO (unlimited if salaried and 180 hours if hourly) - Dress code is really laid back - shorts during the summer - A lot of free lunches and food around - Experience within the... Workday HRIS system - Above Average Salary (OSV pays well comparable to other companies) - As a company, OSV does stick to the values - A lot of company wide events on a monthly basis - The CEO is always around and a very hands on guy overall - Parking garage

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - HEAVY FAVORITISM ALL AROUND - Qualified individuals are consistently overlooked for promotions - Lack of growth in the payroll/tax department - Supervisors who know nothing about tax but are in leadership roles - Environment has become very strict and less laid back at the time I quit - ALL managers show favoritism to employees who kiss a** - Workload can sometimes be hard to manage in 40 hours a week -... After being stagnant for so long, the job can wear you down - Many employees in the tax department who are unhappy due to leadership

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    STOP hiring managers and supervisors who aren't qualified for the role they're in! How can you hire a payroll/payroll tax supervisor who has never used Workday? But yet you have individuals in house who are more than qualified but aren't given the chance to move into a new role!

    OneSource Virtual2019-08-26
  10. Utile (1)

    « Great coworkers,questionable management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Payroll Processor à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez OneSource Virtual à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Your coworkers and events make the company. Theres more on the floor training than you can actually learn in your intial training,they do offer training again throughout,so go for a refresher. The pto is a good amount,although its not accrued,you receive it at the beginning of your start time. Lots to learn if with the right team and manager.

    Inconvénients

    Management arent all on the same page and consistent. Not alot of room for growth,if you dont do it yourself or you aren't a favored employee.

    OneSource Virtual2019-08-22
267 avis trouvés