Avis sur PayJunction | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur PayJunction

Mis à jour le 17 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

136 avis trouvés

4.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
96%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
PayJunction CEO Randy Modos
Randy Modos
106 évaluations
  1. « Very proud to be part of such an Amazing company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Support à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PayJunction à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - Excellent work / life balance - Very ethical company - Customers love our product - Internal process very well setup - Pets friendly

    Inconvénients

    - Insurance for family members is paid by employees - Sometimes they look for outside talents, instead of giving opportunities to current staff.

    Conseils à la direction

    Will should work on his empathy skills.

    PayJunction2019-09-18
  2. « Best Company, Best Management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Sales Recruiter à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez PayJunction à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Management is amazing at pay junction. They are a great company that is quickly expanding.

    Inconvénients

    I would consider increasing the hourly wage for the sale recruiters. But besides that its a great company to be a part of!

    PayJunction2019-09-13

    Réponse de PayJunction

    September 17, 2019Human Resources Associate

    We value your feedback and your suggestions. Thanks for taking the time to share them with us!

  3. « Great company, smart people, engaging work, collaborative culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PayJunction à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    PayJunction is awesome! The work is interesting, the people are genuine, and the culture is supportive and accountable. I feel so lucky to have the opportunity to work for PayJunction. This is definitely the best job I've ever had, and I've worked for some great people and great companies. There is tons of support from the top to “do the right thing” in every area: ethics, technology, culture. The owners... are natural leaders who are open to new ideas and are eager to do what it takes to ensure PayJunction is Best in Class. They are not interested in short cuts for the short-term. As they often say: PayJunction values long-term relationships over short-term profits. They mean it! The work-life balance at PayJunction is amazing. At PayJunction, there is a high expectation for everyone to give 100%+ during the work day, and there is definitely accountability throughout the organization for each person to positively contribute to success of the company. But when the workday ends, they expect you to go home, be with your friends and family, and enjoy your evening and weekends. The benefits are great (401k match, yoga on-site, dog-friendly, kombucha, catered Friday lunch, ++). But, even better than all of that is the people that work at PayJunction. There is a true family atmosphere where people genuinely care about each other. As a technology company, it is refreshing to see many women throughout the organization and in leadership roles. Additionally, there is a wide range of ages and experience, which adds value to both the organization and its employees. PayJunction offers a great opportunity for people just starting a career. There is a concerted effort within the organization to mentor and develop new employees through clear career paths. When new positions open, they will often promote internal candidates who are eager to learn and contribute.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I cannot think of any cons.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!

    PayJunction2019-09-14

    Réponse de PayJunction

    September 17, 2019Human Resources Associate

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and detailed review. We're thrilled to hear that you've found a home here at PayJunction; our culture of ethics, values, and support would not be possible without employees like you.

  4. « Big Family with a Strong Feedback Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Recruiter à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PayJunction à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    PayJunction is a family! This company not only ensures positive relationships among all employees and has one of the best cultures I've ever seen, but consistently makes efforts to bring us together through department activities and fun excursions outside of work. I feel confident communicating with my bosses and I trust they will always help me with what I need. There is also a very strong feedback culture; top... management is always looking for suggestions from employees while showing appreciation for our input.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Parking; I have received 4 tickets in the past year from forgetting to move my car while at work (because you can only park for an hour and a half at a time on the street). HQ1 has a parking lot but it's not big enough for all the cars. HQ2's closest lot is a 10 minute walk away and they do give us a stipend for the amount to cover the pass at this lot. However, I have been injured and have to pay for parking in... the structure.

    Dérouler
    PayJunction2019-09-13

    Réponse de PayJunction

    September 13, 2019Human Resources Associate

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Our management team greatly values your feedback, and we're glad to hear you've found a family with us here at PJ. Parking can be limited in downtown Santa Barbara; we thank you for highlighting the specific issues you've faced, and ...

    Dérouler
  5. « A place to learn and grow »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Coordinator à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PayJunction à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -Friendly supportive Culture -Dog Friendly -Long term Career Opportunities -Great Work Life Balance

    Inconvénients

    -Parking at the separate offices can be difficult

    PayJunction2019-09-12

    Réponse de PayJunction

    September 13, 2019Human Resources Associate

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and note your favorite PJ perks. Employee input like this helps our management team greatly in understanding what kind of benefits our employees value the most. We look forward to continuing to provide you with a friendly, supportive ...

    Dérouler
  6. « Fun People, Flexible Environment, Stable Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Support Team 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PayJunction à temps plein

    Avantages

    Leadership cares about staff, culture and sound business management. Management is open to new ideas and cares about our personal well being. The day to day office environment is fun and flexible, while the focus remains on providing superior quality and service. It's also great to be on a team that cares about transparency and integrity, especially in an industry where we often see questionable business practices.

    Inconvénients

    As a business, PayJunction is solid, no cons that are worth mentioning. The only drawback is the high cost of living in Santa Barbara.

    PayJunction2019-09-11

    Réponse de PayJunction

    September 13, 2019Human Resources Associate

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! Our management team strives to be involved, approachable, and open to feedback. We're glad to hear those values are being reflected in your experience. Thanks for being part of the PJ team!

  7. « PAYJUNCTION IS THE BEST! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Risk Department 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PayJunction à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - You get to learn the ins and outs of the credit card processing industry. - You actually have a say in day-to-day operations. - Your coworkers end up becoming some of your closest friends. - Friday lunches give you time to catch up with coworkers in other departments. - The executive team is actually available; you're not just an employee number. - Dogs at work!

    Inconvénients

    - We don't get to see our coworkers at the other office as much as we'd like.

    Conseils à la direction

    Love the company get-togethers! We should do them quarterly :)

    PayJunction2019-09-10

    Réponse de PayJunction

    September 17, 2019Human Resources Associate

    We appreciate your feedback and your contributions to PayJunction over the years. Thanks for leaving a review!

  8. « Great company culture and people! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Recruiter à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PayJunction à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Work environment is extremely comforting, people are very willing to help

    Inconvénients

    No cons for me to list

    PayJunction2019-09-04

    Réponse de PayJunction

    September 4, 2019Human Resources Associate

    We are glad you enjoy the work environment here at PJ! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback.

  9. « Great Opportunity to Gain Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - National Sales Recruiter à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PayJunction à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I can't believe the amount of experience I have gained working this role. Learn how to communicate effectively over the phone with full confidence. Free lunch on Fridays! Amazing company culture, I always feel comfortable at work and appreciated!

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes it feels like a lot of phone time, almost too much, but its always worth it at the end of the day for the experience.

    PayJunction2019-08-31

    Réponse de PayJunction

    September 4, 2019Human Resources Associate

    We are glad to hear you are gaining valuable experience in our Sales Recruiter role! Thank you for highlighting which aspects of our company and role you enjoy the most, it helps us greatly in prioritizing perks that our employees value.

  10. « Terrific culture, super smart people, really interesting business »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Corporate Counsel à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PayJunction à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Leadership cares about the company and the employees and does right by both. Integrity matters to leadership and the employees. Terrific environment--work with really smart people, and nice too. Often you get one, but not the other. At PayJunction, you get both. Management walks the talk when it comes to work-life balance!!

    Inconvénients

    PayJunction is growing which can bring new challenges, but that's a good thing. Leadership is open to new approaches as the company expands and continues to grow.

    Conseils à la direction

    Love the fact that new expertise is being hired into the company.

    PayJunction2019-08-29

    Réponse de PayJunction

    September 4, 2019Human Resources Associate

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback! Our management team has always prioritized steady, scalable growth; we aim to continue doing so as we expand. Please continue to let us know how we can best support you during growth periods.

136 avis trouvés