Avis sur Paychex | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Paychex

Mis à jour le sept. 14, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2233 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
77%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
Paychex CEO Martin Mucci
Martin Mucci
1 245 évaluations
  1. « Stable company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Communications Representative à Rochester, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Paychex à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    If you are looking for a solid, consistent job with good benefits, this is a good choice

    Inconvénients

    Promotions are very competitive; sometimes hard to move forward.

    Paychex2019-09-14
  2. « Company that practices what they preach »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager à Riverside, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paychex à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    My recruiter worked with me to find the absolute best fit for me as well as the company. The Human Capital Management solutions they offer are based on a detailed analysis of your business and not a cookie-cutter sales process. Paychex is listed as one of the top ethical companies in the world, and you can recognize why immediately.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of.

    Paychex2019-09-12
  3. « Great if you like customer service and problem solving »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Rapid Response Payroll Specialist à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Paychex à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Pretty cool desk setup (3 monitors), great company culture, great training, nice office space and amenities (cafe) with a great company culture

    Inconvénients

    Call center type feel, training is a lot and a bit overwhelming, heavy customer service

    Paychex2019-09-12
  4. « Great company. Mediocore job. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Virtual Sales Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paychex à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Paychex has very good culture, stability and benefits.

    Inconvénients

    The only positions that pay well are management and sales, and it's very hard to tell what you're going to find in a sales position. This position was supposed to be small business consultation but it turned out to be 90% cold calling for lead generation.

    Paychex2019-09-06
  5. « Dedicated Service Representative »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dedicated Service Representative à Allentown, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paychex à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Bonuses, sales, company picnic, free lunch, and snacks.

    Inconvénients

    High client volume, not much room for advancement other than leadership.

    Paychex2019-09-07
  6. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Small Business Consultant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paychex à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Remote work and great management team. Any business is a potential client so there's unlimited possibilities.

    Inconvénients

    Lots of time wasting, lots of stop and go, training is good but not great.

    Continuer à lire
    Paychex2019-09-04
  7. « Possitive Work Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Payroll Support Specialist à Miami, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Paychex à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Teamwork Ongoing training and development Room for growth and advancement Great Benefits Management support If I did not have to relocate for family reasons, I would never have even considered leaving Paychex. The company really does value its clients and invests in its team members.

    Inconvénients

    Fast-paced. Deadlines, deadlines, and more deadlines The actual job can often be stressful Requires serious dedication and focus

    Continuer à lire
    Paychex2019-09-01
  8. « A Great Place to be Developed »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District Sales Manager à Fairfax, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paychex à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    - Consistent development - Opportunity to grow within the company if you are successful - Uncapped commissions in sales roles

    Inconvénients

    - If you don't like change, this is not the place for you.

    Continuer à lire
    Paychex2019-08-30
  9. « sales representative »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Paychex à

    Avantages

    -Very flexible day to day -fun team environment -happy hours and team events

    Inconvénients

    -be ready to grind every month year after year -not worth the stress and low pay -below Avg. pay -to many small competitors -not solution selling, cutting price all day

    Continuer à lire
    Paychex2019-09-12
  10. « Best Company to work For!!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior District Sales Manager à Norwalk, CT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paychex à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Culture, Training, Ethical, Career Path, Great Management, Compensation, Products and Services, Go to Market Strategy... I've been in Sales for 20 years and we have it all

    Inconvénients

    lack of communication from the rest of the offices

    Continuer à lire
    Paychex2019-08-27
2233 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer