Avis sur Paycor | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Paycor

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

358 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
63%
Recommander à un ami
81%
Approuvent le PDG
Robert Coughlin
261 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « The Real Deal« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Cincinnati, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycor à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Paycor is a challenging, but fun, environment filled with bright, highly-driven employees. The culture is different here! There is great communication with transparency from leadership. Fast growth means that this is a great place to grow your career. This is a dynamic, friendly, vibrant company with great community involvement.

    Inconvénients

    I wouldn't call it a con, but the pace is intense. One of the company guiding principles is "Attack Each Day Enthusiastically" I love this. On the treadmill of life, I like to set the speed on high, but not everyone does.

    Conseils à la direction

    Data, scale and sustainability are key. I think management is aware of this.

    Paycor2019-05-09
  2. Utile (3)

    « So Happy to be a Part of Paycor!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Cincinnati, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycor à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    After being in HR/Recruiting for the past 8 years, I feel like I have found a company who really stays true to its mission and values. Now I can't speak for every department or team, but my experience with Paycor thus far has been pretty awesome and it honestly stands out as one of the highlights of my career. I have incredible colleagues who are collaborative, supportive and forward thinking. We always do our best...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Truthfully, I haven't ran into too many since I started working here. I love my team, my manager lets me do my job and is supportive when it is needed, and I have a healthy work life balance and opportunities to be involved in other pieces of the business. Any cons would most likely be related to a position that I am working on that may be difficult to fill, but none related to the company as a whole or the team I work...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    I think one of the best things about this company is that the culture is continuously getting better and better when I feel like it couldn't possibly get better. Keep your employees and their interests top of mind. Listen to suggestions and take feedback on Glassdoor and employee engagement surveys seriously so we can continue to improve. Keep it up Paycor!

    Paycor2019-04-23
  3. Utile (1)

    « Lot of office politics and unstable top management« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Frisco, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Paycor à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    1)Tech stack is good. You will learn lot of good stuff. 2) Good Release Management process 3) Work from home policy 4) Vacation policy

    Inconvénients

    1) Too much office politics. No action against the guilty. People only listen to Senior members junior members of the team are discarded and they have to suffer a lot the torcher done by senior members. The views of junior member also sometimes not heard at all and senior takes away the credit. Complain against the senior members is ignored and junior member have to feel sorry for themselves. 2) Too much organizational...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    1)Manager should have courage to take action against the senior members of the team when they are wrong and bring balance to the team.

    Paycor2019-05-15
  4. Utile (4)

    « Former Sales Associate« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez Paycor à

      Avantages

      Good company, growing fast, fast pace, great technology, outstanding CEO and President.

      Inconvénients

      The company could be Great if upper management would follow and live by the company’s guiding principles. Great CEO, Bob Coughlin, but his supporting managers have a lot to learn about respect and support of their subordinates. Diversity inclusion is not evident.

      Conseils à la direction

      Respect works best when it is mutual not one sided.

      Paycor2019-04-17
    • Utile (4)

      « Top down approach and too many organizational changes so frequently« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Frisco, TX
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Paycor à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      There is a huge growth potential for the company as a whole

      Inconvénients

      Low work life balance No proper direction for Technical/ product leadership Too many organizational changes without proper reasoning and thorough analysis

      Conseils à la direction

      It would help your company to grow if you take into account the opinions of the people involved before dumping things on them and better to reduce the organizational changes' frequency so they can focus on creating a useful and better product

      Paycor2019-05-02
    • Utile (5)

      « Great Company with a Great Culture« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Norwood, OH
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Paycor à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Challenging, fast-paced environment filled with bright, driven associates. Risk-tolerant and open. Great intra-company communication with good transparency from leadership. Rapidly-growing environment means this is a great place to grow a career - lots of mobility options. Vibrant workplace with great community involvement.

      Inconvénients

      The pace is intense. Some thrive, but others find it hard to cope. There are also process challenges because all teams run so fast in multiple directions. Some ideas don't have time to mature because leadership is constantly pushing for improvement.

      Conseils à la direction

      Stay focused when you have the right target. As the company scales. the need for standardized processes will increase. Keep pushing, aspiring and inspiring; and don't lose the culture.

      Paycor2019-04-08
    • Utile (3)

      « Boys club« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - MMSE 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Paycor à temps plein

      Avantages

      We have a new manager

      Inconvénients

      We had a senior VP oversee our area that was known to date reps and leaders in sales and marketing. He went untouched for years. Our prior RSD had the lowest employee scores year over year. We had employees file law suites against him. Current employees refused to work with him. And now he sits at the executive table at HQ. How does that happen?

      Conseils à la direction

      You are quick to put sellers on performance plans and fire us. Why don’t you hold male leaders to the same standards? Harassment by male managers should be taken Seriously.

      Paycor2019-05-15
    • Utile (4)

      « GRIND - door knocking /cold calls required« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Major Market Sales Representative 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Paycor à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      -Unlimited Vacation for sales reps (unwritten rule) -unlimited marketing materials -defined sales process -Intuitive platform and UI -room for advancement -corporate volunteer days -fun salesextra perks: 2 yearly p-club vacations, points system sales store.

      Inconvénients

      -Heavy activity requirements, you are expected to generate 5 meetings per week. For me it got to the point where I had to create "fake meetings" because of the pressure from management. Get ready to knock on doors, make cold calls, send out mailers, or go to any length to get meetings. -Extremely high industry competition, i.e. Paycom, ADP, etc dial the same accounts and knock on the same door. - Culture is a bit...

      Dérouler

      Conseils à la direction

      Don't hire people by selling the job as something it is not. It is important to tell candidates this job is a grind with HEAVY weekly Salesforce activity requirements.

      Paycor2019-04-08
    • Utile (11)

      « Exceptional Learning Team« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Principal Instructional Designer à Cincinnati, OH
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Paycor à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      I have been with Paycor for over a year, and purposely waited until I passed my one-year anniversary to add my thoughts to Glassdoor. After experiencing all four seasons at Paycor, I can truly say, making the move to this company was a great one for me professionally and personally. Prior to joining Paycor, I worked with the same company for over ten years. My prior company employed tens of thousands of employees,...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      If you arrive past 9 am or leave for lunch, finding a parking spot becomes extraordinarily challenging. I have come to the building before and all spots are full, including overflow parking.

      Conseils à la direction

      Continue to embrace flexible work arrangements. In a role where creativity and deep thought is key, it is not always something that happens during typical business hours from a cube with many disruptions throughout the day. The ability to work in a way that fosters creativity and allows team members to tap into when they get their best work done would be appreciated and likely result in a bump in productivity.

      Paycor2019-02-15
    • Utile (3)

      « Great company, fast paced environment« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Solutions Consultant 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Paycor à temps plein depuis plus de 9 ans

      Avantages

      Flexibility Caring Leadership Growth Opportunities Fun environment

      Inconvénients

      Can be stressful at times

      Paycor2019-03-08
    358 avis trouvés