Avis sur Perfect Teeth | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Perfect Teeth

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

108 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
80%
Recommander à un ami
86%
Approuvent le PDG
Mitch Goldman
30 évaluations
  1. Utile (3)

    « Great work family« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Tucson, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Perfect Teeth à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    Inspirational leaders, realistic goals, genuinely patient focused relationships.

    Inconvénients

    The reputation from prior owners.

    Perfect Teeth2019-05-01
  2. Utile (1)

    « Great Place to Work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Perfect Teeth à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Opportunities for job advancement here.

    Inconvénients

    Many initiatives all at the same time.

    Perfect Teeth2019-05-02
  3. Utile (3)

    « Exciting Times!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Perfect Teeth à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Major re-brand and reinvestment in the people currently taking place! Family environment with incredible teams - Offices are genuinely excited for the changes already underway by new owners. Focus is on patient care

    Inconvénients

    Perception of the old Perfect Teeth

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the focus on the teams and the patients - the rest will follow!

    Perfect Teeth2019-04-17
  4. Utile (2)

    « New management and it’s improving!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Hygienist à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Perfect Teeth à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    We are getting new software and will be paperless soon. Great hours and great office to work with. Have learned great tips from my hygiene director.

    Inconvénients

    Lots of changes BUT a lot of good changes. Too many meetings.

    Perfect Teeth2019-04-13
  5. Utile (2)

    « New and improved work environment. Organization with greater values for Employees and Patients.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Perfect Teeth à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Opportunity to advance! Under new Management with experience in the field. A team of leaders who believe in investing in their employees. PATIENT CARE IS PRIORITY ACROSS THE BOARD! GREAT BENEFITS! Competitive pay along with vacation and sick time. -Changing the whole concept of" Corporate America" - Family like environment Renovations and up to date DENTAL SOFTWARE.

    Inconvénients

    Perfect Teeth's (prior management) reputation.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to invest in your team and Treat our concerns not as complaints but as if they were your concerns.

    Perfect Teeth2019-04-12
  6. Utile (2)

    « A great place to work!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Perfect Teeth à temps plein depuis plus de 9 ans

    Avantages

    There are many exciting changes taking place in our organization right now that will allow us to provide better care to our patients, with state of the art technology. The people I work with are like family, and I enjoy going to work every day.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes I have to remember to be patient while waiting for all of the positive changes that are coming.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up what you are doing, it's working, and I am very excited to be a part of it.

    Perfect Teeth2019-04-02
  7. Utile (2)

    « Wish I had joined sooner...« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Dentist à Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Perfect Teeth à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Having been in private practice for almost ten years, I wanted and needed a better work-life balance. At Perfect Teeth I was given just this and get to provide the same quality dental care as I did in my own private practice. I worked at another corporate prior where I felt pressured to do unnecessary treatment which was the reason I had shied away from corporate dentistry all those years. That's why I wish I had joined...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There have been challenges, but they have been overcome. It's always about open communication which especially the new management has made sure of. Good positive changes are now happening including converting from paper charts to paperless charts, updating to digital radiographs and so freshly updating our logo. Another plus is having our own e-mail addresses with the Perfect Teeth domain.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue with the open communication, make sure everyone on your team is appreciated and ensure that our patients get top notch dental care.

    Perfect Teeth2019-03-31
  8. Utile (2)

    « Very proud of our workforce!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Vice President Human Resources à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Perfect Teeth à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

    Avantages

    The culture with Mid-Atlantic has had an immediate positive impact on employee morale. We have a dedicated workforce who care about their patients (and their fellow employees). We have each other's backs. We have good dentists!

    Inconvénients

    We are going through a lot of positive changes and people sometimes struggle with transitional issues. I have faith in our employees.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to focus on the culture. We are paying attention!

    Perfect Teeth2019-03-29
  9. Utile (2)

    « Great company with great values!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Accounts Receivable Team Lead à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Perfect Teeth à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Engaged leaders truly believe that people are their most important asset and need to treat them as such. Mid Atlantic Dental Partners acquired Perfect Teeth in January 2019 and the new leadership team has proven that they value their team members and are passionate about creating a work environment that is challenging and rewarding while showing respect and appreciation to the employees. In only a few short months we...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Not really a con but with new leadership comes lots of changes. With system upgrades and policy changes all for the betterment of the company, there will be challenges and obstacles to overcome but the leadership team has shown they will be there every step of the way to provide the support needed to the team.

    Conseils à la direction

    Provide the employees with all the necessary tools for success with training and support during all the changes.

    Perfect Teeth2019-03-30
  10. Utile (1)

    « AMAZING WORK PLACE« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Dental Hygienist à Tucson, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Perfect Teeth à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Best office I have worked for! Marissa (head of hygiene for Perfect Teeth) is awesome with training and a vital part in making working at Perfect Teeth as a Hygienist a wonderful experience. I have worked for corporate before and have never had such an amazing hire/employment process. As a hygienist they listen to what I request and need, and help me attain it! We work as a TEAM here.

    Inconvénients

    Paper charting is a con, however we go live next month with paperless digital software! Perfect Teeth has really listened to our nays and is implementing changes.

    Perfect Teeth2019-03-28
108 avis trouvés