Avis sur Persistent Systems LLC (New York) | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Persistent Systems LLC (New York)

Mis à jour le 26 de juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

26 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
84%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Persistent Systems LLC (New York) CEO Herbert Rubens (no image)
Herbert Rubens
18 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Overall Review Persistent Systems LLC »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Applications Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Persistent Systems LLC (New York) à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    High technology and growing company with very good team environment and generous bebefits

    Inconvénients

    Running out of room and hopefully we can move to a more spacious location

    Persistent Systems LLC (New York)2019-06-26
  2. « Good people to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Shipping and Receiving Associate à New York, NY

    J'ai travaillé chez Persistent Systems LLC (New York) à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Company Loyalty, good people to work with, aggressively expanding, really interesting company overall

    Inconvénients

    The workload can be outrageous on the operations side, team was too small

    Persistent Systems LLC (New York)2019-04-02
  3. « New Hire »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Forward Support Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Persistent Systems LLC (New York) à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Staff, ease of transition, informative on-boarding process, great benefits package

    Inconvénients

    None that I can recall!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the awesome!

    Persistent Systems LLC (New York)2019-01-01
  4. « Great, friendly, fast-paced »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Persistent Systems LLC (New York) à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    One of the best things about this company are the people. They are passionate and care about their work. Everyone is also approachable and friendly. A lot of people here are very intelligent as well. Persistent Systems LLC is growing rapidly. Great NYC office location as it is right next to korea town. Overall a great place to be if you are passionate about your career/job.

    Inconvénients

    As with any rapidly growing work environments, things can seem like everything is moving quickly. The NYC office is also getting cramped as well.

    Conseils à la direction

    None that I can think off

    Persistent Systems LLC (New York)2018-09-12
  5. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Persistent Systems LLC (New York) à

    Avantages

    Good work life balance in the company

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to complain about in company

    Persistent Systems LLC (New York)2018-07-04
  6. « Great Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Persistent Systems LLC (New York) à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The work life balance is the one of the greatest features here. Also everyone in the company is very genuine and friendly. They have many different team activities (athletic and others). The CEO is very involved with what is going on around him. Hes open to answering all questions a new comer will have.

    Inconvénients

    I honestly do not see any cons of working here.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing

    Persistent Systems LLC (New York)2018-06-01
  7. « Rapidly growing company with a great product! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Persistent Systems LLC (New York) à temps plein

    Avantages

    *Persistent's products make a difference...from saving lives to fast, secure communications in applications from rescue to battlefield. Your work makes a difference! *A very bright and talented team constantly improving, introducing new features, selling and supporting the product means being surrounded by great people that you can learn from. People in this company love to help others learn, build and solve... problems as a team. You are never alone! *As a technical company with a technical founding CEO, the CEO has a deep understanding of the product that allows for open interaction with all teams, especially the engineering teams. *Very good benefits package for a company of this size. *Weekly communications to all staff regarding company status. *Very approachable management team.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    *Rapid growth can mean cramped quarters in the NYC office.

    Persistent Systems LLC (New York)2018-05-30
  8. « Hard Charging, Great People to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Persistent Systems LLC (New York) à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great colleagues in a fast changing company

    Inconvénients

    Pay scales need to be figured out

    Persistent Systems LLC (New York)2018-04-24
  9. « Amazing Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Solutions Architect à San Jose, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Persistent Systems LLC (New York) à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing people and benfits for employees

    Inconvénients

    None i can think of now

    Persistent Systems LLC (New York)2017-06-20
  10. Utile (1)

    « Growing Business »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Persistent Systems LLC (New York) à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great people, room to grow

    Inconvénients

    Fast growth, can be hard to keep up with all the new people and policies.

    Persistent Systems LLC (New York)2017-06-02

    Réponse de Persistent Systems LLC (New York)

    June 15, 2017Human Resources Generalist

    Thanks for your feedback! We work hard to ensure we continue to hire "great people" and provide a culture where our employees can thrive. We've been growing quickly and continue to explore and implement new ways for you to keep up with all the latest happenings at Persistent.

26 avis trouvés