Avis sur Produban | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Produban

Mis à jour le 18 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

47 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
73%
Recommandent à un ami
Andreu Plaza López
0 évaluations
  1. "Produban"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - IT Manager à Stamford, CT
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Produban à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Lots of work to be done

    Inconvénients

    Unless you speak Spanish it will be difficult to advance, the pay is lacking

    Produban2019-02-19
  2. "Project manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Produban à temps plein

    Avantages

    There is some Good conditions for work

    Inconvénients

    Not a good company for woman, no professional opportunities for women

    Conseils à la direction

    Get more distance from Spanish culture

    Produban2018-07-18
  3. "Appalling"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Network 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Produban à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    i got paid every month

    Inconvénients

    amongst the worst people you are likely to work for

    Conseils à la direction

    change to bullying culture required

    Produban2018-05-24
  4. "Review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Produban à temps plein

    Avantages

    Colleagues generally professional and competent.

    Inconvénients

    Very difficult to get recognition for overachievement to take the form of a pay rise.

    Produban2018-02-11
  5. "Negative"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Produban à

    Avantages

    Opened doors to IT Good salary

    Inconvénients

    No Progression Work politics and Favouritism tend to overshadow hardworking employees Low morale

    Conseils à la direction

    Find ways to keep your employees motivated Reduce work politics

    Produban2017-11-28
  6. Utile (1)

    "Stable but static"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - IT Engineer à Madrid
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Produban à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Stability, new technology, a lot of products to working with, very good benefits (not salary)

    Inconvénients

    No raises, micromanagement, too many political decisions, low salary.

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to your people

    Produban2017-11-12
  7. Utile (2)

    "Laid back work atmosphere with no opportunity for growth"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Support Specialist à Dorchester, MA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Produban à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good work life balance Family-like culture

    Inconvénients

    No opportunity for growth Support systems constantly failing No consequence for poor performance

    Produban2017-10-26
  8. "Worst place ever"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Produban à

    Avantages

    There isn't any pros to this place. STAY AWAY

    Inconvénients

    You need to say 'yes' to everything all the managers say. If you think it is wrong you can end up getting sacked as I have and many colleagues

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn to manage people. Your people skills do NOT FIT the UK managerial style.

    Produban2017-10-28
  9. "IT Field Service"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - IT Field Services Engineer à Dorchester, MA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Produban à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Short commute to Dorchester, MA. on the MBTA Red Line right at JFK Station. Onsite cafeteria and Starbucks. Nice breakfasts for free around major Holidays. Good Pay.

    Inconvénients

    Very uncomfortable office buildings, lack of organization geographically within buildings. I can't deliver your laptop if I don't know where you are located. No windows in the building. Sad depressing place.

    Conseils à la direction

    My Manager was great. He really supported our team. He is a genuine pro who goes out of his way to take care of Team Members needs.

    Produban2017-07-08
  10. "Support Consultant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Telecommunications Engineer à Rio de Janeiro
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Produban à

    Avantages

    A very good benefits package and good salaries.

    Inconvénients

    You have to work under pressure, and working with stressed people.

    Produban2017-05-29
47 avis trouvés