Avis sur Progenity | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Progenity

Mis à jour le 12 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

48 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
66%
Recommandent à un ami
83%
Approuvent le PDG
Harry Stylli
16 évaluations
  1. "Run"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Worker 
    Ne recommande pas

    Je travaille chez Progenity à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great medical and dental benefits

    Inconvénients

    This is a very dysfunctional environment

    Progenity2019-08-12
  2. "Streamlined and through experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Progenity à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great culture, with opportunities to collaborate, learn and make a difference. Work hard, play hard environment.

    Inconvénients

    Ann Arbor weather in the winter.

    Progenity2019-05-06
  3. "Great culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager à Hartford, CT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Progenity à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Some of the brightest people I’ve worked with, very patient focused

    Inconvénients

    I’m very new so no cons yet!

    Progenity2019-04-26
  4. "Great Culture and Patient Focus"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Progenity à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Progenity hires A+ individuals Culture is incredible Development and growth opportunities Patient Focus Best in Class products

    Inconvénients

    NONE! this company has a great feel and great leadership in place. Love the size of the company and ability to be recognized.

    Progenity2019-04-22
  5. "The management is the worse"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Collections Specialist à Irving, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Progenity à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    My Coworkers are awesome

    Inconvénients

    The director is very rude she is the reason why so many people leave. She is very hard to work with.

    Conseils à la direction

    Get rid of the director things would be less stressful and flow better

    Progenity2019-05-29
  6. "Never boring."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Progenity à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I've worked at Progenity for 5 years. In that time, I've formed many close relationships with colleagues who are like family. It's a super fast-moving environment and there is lots of change that comes with growth. It's intense, but never boring. My department is a great working environment.

    Inconvénients

    You have to be OK with lots of change, a fast pace, and a certain amount of chaos that goes along with that.

    Progenity2019-02-06
  7. "BDM"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Progenity à

    Avantages

    Great company! Work the area like it’s your own. Superior products. Great support from the inside.

    Inconvénients

    Can’t really think of any... maybe that the competition can be tough, but stay true to the product because it really is the best out there

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep listening to the reps!

    Progenity2019-01-18
  8. Utile (1)

    "R&D Bioinformatician"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Bioinformatician II à Ann Arbor, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Progenity à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Innovative and meaningful work with a solid team.

    Inconvénients

    Only given US average PTO (15 days), which is respectable, but well behind first-world norms. For example, the statutory minimum paid leave (excluding holidays) in the UK is 28, followed by France at 25 and Spain at 22. Source: OECD, 2016

    Progenity2019-01-03
  9. Utile (3)

    "Poorly Managed"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Supervisor à Irving, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Progenity à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits, causal dress code, and pay is slightly above average

    Inconvénients

    Micro managing manager and director. At times very emotional out bursts with no factual information supporting it. A lot of behind the scene bad mouthing of current employees in and outside of billing office by upper management(some of the worst I have ever seen). High turn over for a reason. Great at selling you on the job and culture but once you see behind the curtain the truth comes out, culture is depressing to...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Clean house of upper management, Management is in rolls based on knowledge of company not on ability to lead or manage people. You cant change people you can only influence them, don't attempt to change poor managers, get better leaders if you want to see real change and reduce turnover

    Progenity2019-02-08
  10. "Wonderful place to wotk"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Molecular Assay Tech à Ann Arbor, MI
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Progenity à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The people here are friendly and compitent. The environment and work culture is second to none. Techs are expected to multitask and work smarter.

    Inconvénients

    Training is a little all over the place as far as days and times but otherwise very thorough

    Progenity2019-01-03
48 avis trouvés