Avis sur Prologis | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Prologis

Mis à jour le 14 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

99 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
88%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
Prologis CEO Hamid R. Moghadam
Hamid R. Moghadam
46 évaluations
  1. "ANCIEN EMPLOYEUR"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Prologis à temps plein

      Avantages

      grosse entreprise avec possibilité d'évoluer pour les cadres seulement

      Inconvénients

      manque de communication au sein des différents services

      Prologis2017-07-18
    • "Awesome Company with Great Culture"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Property Manager 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Prologis à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      The company invests heavily in technology and cutting edge systems. You will have the resources you need to do your job efficiently. The culture is great and it is truely fun to come to work.

      Inconvénients

      Volume of work can be intense at times but I have found this to be the case at all of my previous jobs.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the great work.

      Prologis2019-06-12
    • "The Good And The Bad"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Property Manager 

        Je travaille chez Prologis à temps plein

        Avantages

        Learn a lot during your time there. A ton of resources are in your hands that will allow you to see and grasp the bigger picture of your industry.

        Inconvénients

        Conventional industry with a need to modernize culture.

        Prologis2019-06-14
      • Utile (2)

        "Excited for the future!"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Denver, CO
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Prologis à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        Constant feedback and opportunities for personal and professional development. Open, honest and trusting environment. GREAT people - including the Executive Team who strongly considers employees when making important decisions. We're not perfect but the leadership is making strides to make Prologis an even better place to work. The recent I&D survey and quick wins to change the culture are welcoming.

        Inconvénients

        Recent growth and technology focus is changing the culture and it might not be for everyone, especially the longer tenured employees. We're moving faster but that's exciting to most. It will be interesting to see how the company stays ahead of this shift.

        Conseils à la direction

        You do a great job of moving the company forward while keeping people informed and engaged. It will be interesting to see where we go with a focus on the 5 drivers.

        Prologis2019-04-23
      • "Great company to work for"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Prologis à temps plein plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Great pay, hours and benefits

        Inconvénients

        i did not see any cons at Prologis

        Prologis2019-04-22
      • "Great company to work for."

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Senior Systems Administrator à Denver, CO
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Prologis à temps plein plus de 10 ans

        Avantages

        This company really takes care of its employees. Great opportunities, flexibility, and good benefits.

        Inconvénients

        Departmental changes are frequent and inconsistent.

        Prologis2019-04-04
      • "New territory comes with challenges"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Business Systems Manager 
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue positif
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Prologis à temps plein

        Avantages

        Attempting to push the status quo of real estate through innovation. Excellent success around fundamentals of RE.

        Inconvénients

        Overcharged politically. Leadership knows what they want but struggling to execute. Promoting wrong people to critical roles.

        Conseils à la direction

        Listen to all your people. Treat people with more respect.

        Prologis2019-04-08
      • "N/a"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Prologis à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Great company to work for

        Inconvénients

        I have no cons for company

        Prologis2019-03-07
      • "Pay is low compared to market"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Controller 
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Prologis à temps plein plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        International environment, training in place

        Inconvénients

        Small pay, long hours during closing periods

        Prologis2019-02-12
      • Utile (2)

        "Great Work Environment"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Prologis à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

        Avantages

        We are in a state of evolution within the industry, which means more challenging work and projects in the pipeline. No two days are the same, which keeps it interesting. Leaders are very approachable, nobody sits behind office walls (we are all in open seating). There's always food, snacks, and laughter in the hallways. Great place for mentorship cross-functionally. Real estate market is booming, so there's great security...

        Dérouler

        Inconvénients

        Recent organizational changes have created longer than usual working hours, as most groups are in project/innovation mode. At times, you can feel like you're pulled in many different directions.

        Prologis2018-12-07
      99 avis trouvés