Avis sur Reece | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Reece

Mis à jour le 21 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

61 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
66%
Recommandent à un ami
82%
Approuvent le PDG
Reece CEO Peter J. Wilson
Peter J. Wilson
38 évaluations
  1. "Reece Plumbing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Manager 
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Reece à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Look after you if you fit the mold

    Inconvénients

    Favourites start becoming alot more obvious

    Reece2019-08-22
  2. "Great work opportunities for right person"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Retail Sales Consultant 

    Je travaille chez Reece à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good management and work life balance

    Inconvénients

    It takes time to step up to the ladder

    Reece2019-07-27
  3. Utile (3)

    "OK, but wouldnt recommend."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Storeman à Melbourne
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Reece à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Some sort of income, but not really much else

    Inconvénients

    Mandatory overtime Wages all differ Bonuses differ depending on favoritism Dont question management and hr otherwise all hell breaks loose Dibber-Dobber environment No room for growth as such Corporate seems to be a gloomy environment R10 does not mean anything Do as I say not as I do mentality

    Conseils à la direction

    Thank you for the opportunity, but glad I left

    Reece2019-07-28
  4. "Recommended place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Information Technology à Burwood, Victoria
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Reece à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Stable company with dominant market position. Pays industry standard salary. Good working culture.

    Inconvénients

    Takes time to climb up corporate ladder. Keeping up with legacy system maintenance.

    Reece2019-06-09
  5. "Good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Consultant à Waverley
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reece à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    It’s good and I enjoy it

    Inconvénients

    Not sure at the moment

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Reece2019-05-24
  6. Utile (3)

    "Soul Destroying Experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Administrative à Burwood, Victoria
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Reece à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The stories of how good it once was to work for Reece.

    Inconvénients

    Manager was out of their depth for position and compensated with bully management style and encourage this same type of management style from leaders. Differences in pay rates is astonishing, same position with 30k difference. Busy recruiting new people with great capabilities but dont know what to do with them once they start. My one and only training opportunity was delivered by a senior leader, who asked you to tell...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    HR - Listen to the voice of the people, where there is smoke there is fire. Stop covering up bad behaviour from your senior leaders. Execs - Get your heads back in the business and have a look whats going on.

    Reece2019-06-11

    Réponse de Reece

    June 18, 2019HR

    Thank you for your review, at Reece we take our values and code of conduct seriously. We are disappointed to hear the experience you have described in your feedback as it is misaligned with the ‘Reece Way’. If you would like to have a confidential conversation please feel free to ...

    Dérouler
  7. "Reece is a values driven company that looks after its people, and provides the power to provide great customer service."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Branch Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reece à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Good company culture, and a high service ethic.

    Inconvénients

    National pay structure doesn't work well for employees working in more expensive areas.

    Conseils à la direction

    Should take an audit of of the salary structure to see if people are being paid fairly relative to where they are employed.

    Reece2019-04-30
  8. "Trade Counter Sales"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Reece à temps partiel

    Avantages

    *Great working environment *Opportunity for growth and development *Good culture and diversity

    Inconvénients

    *Long Hours *Don't expect high salary *Not for everyone

    Conseils à la direction

    Good company to work for however don't expect much in terms of pay

    Reece2019-04-06
  9. "Trade sales"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Trade Sales à Rosebud
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Reece à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Easy work, lots to learn, steady income

    Inconvénients

    Long days, mandatory overtime.

    Reece2019-03-09
  10. "Operations Graduate"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Graduate 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reece à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - The people are great - Great culture - If you put yourself forward, there are many opportunities throughout the organisation you can go for - Promote from within - The organisation is huge, there are so many areas to learn and find what you are interested in - Get to know the other grads in your program - Lots of training and development

    Inconvénients

    - Can be very long days in branch - In some cases, you may be required to work every second Saturday in branch for four hours

    Conseils à la direction

    - Side projects for grads whilst in branch. The branch time is a lot of labour work and sometimes grads need more mentally stimulating tasks. - Make sure you place grads in branches close to wherever they live, as the travel to and from work can be an overall killer.

    Reece2019-02-08
61 avis trouvés