Avis sur SDIX | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur SDIX

Mis à jour le Jul 16, 2017

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

8 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
52%
Recommandent à un ami
36%
Approuvent le PDG
SDIX CEO Fran DiNuzzo (no image)
Fran DiNuzzo
2 évaluations
  1. « maint manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Maintenance Manager à Newark, DE
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez SDIX à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    family oriented place to work

    Inconvénients

    I was a contractor without benefits

    SDIX2017-07-16
  2. « Contracted Biotechnician »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Biotechnician à Bear, DE
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez SDIX à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Made me feel included sometimes even though I was not an employee of SDIX, but of Lab Support. Learned a lot about sterile technique and cell culture

    Inconvénients

    Too much work for so few people. Working with the animal facility was a DISASTER. Too much overtime, no vacation or holidays.

    Conseils à la direction

    I wish I were hired as a full-time employee. I think you would retain more quality people if you paid them what you paid the contracting companies.

    SDIX2016-10-11
  3. « Animal Lab Tech »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     

    Je travaille chez SDIX à

    Avantages

    I enjoy my colleagues

    Inconvénients

    Unorganized, don't care about their employees.

    SDIX2016-09-09
  4. « Biotechnician »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Philadelphia, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez SDIX à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Laid back environment, nice community, very flexible with hours and allows you to have a family life outside of work.

    Inconvénients

    No real chance for growth. It's unfortunate that there are so many bright people here, but the opportunity to excel and grow is limited.

    SDIX2015-12-10
  5. « SDIX »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Newark, DE
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez SDIX à

    Avantages

    Everyone I worked with was friendly and lots of very smart, very capable people. The management team was supportive of my team's efforts.

    Inconvénients

    Always felt like the left hand didn't know what the right hand was doing. Quite a bit of turnover at the top made people reticent to take a risk and lead.

    Conseils à la direction

    Ask the tough questions - you're people are brilliant and know what they're doing, if you ask they will tell you. And be open to what they say, especially the areas for improvement.

    SDIX2015-11-06
  6. « Animal Tech »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Animal Technician à Dover, DE
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez SDIX à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good job if you don't have any experience because they will train you. You will definitely make 40 hours/week.

    Inconvénients

    You'll most likely be overworked and undertrained. A very hectic and stressful environment to work in, mostly because they are understaffed.

    Conseils à la direction

    Get more employees to reduce workload on individuals.

    SDIX2015-07-29
  7. « Good first job out of college »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Lab Technician III à Windham, ME
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez SDIX à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Decent pay and good benefits. Good management, positive-attitudes.

    Inconvénients

    Not enough opportunities for advancement.

    Conseils à la direction

    Develop your markets and diversify your products to meet those emerging markets.

    SDIX2014-05-30
  8. « Friendly. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Newark, DE

    J'ai travaillé chez SDIX à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    SDIX, (Nasdaq: SDIX ) is a biotechnology company with a core expertise in creating better antigens, better antibodies and better assays for the pharmaceutical and biotechnology markets.

    Inconvénients

    No negative experience there. For over 20 years, SDIX has been a leading immuno-solutions company, developing results-oriented and innovative antibody-based solutions that enable customers to meet high performance research, diagnostic and commercialization objectives.

    SDIX2013-01-02
8 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer