Avis sur Sharp HealthCare | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Sharp HealthCare

Mis à jour le 22 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
80%
Recommandent à un ami
85%
Approuvent le PDG
Sharp HealthCare CEO Chris Howard
Chris Howard
9 évaluations
  1. « Staffing Recourse Network »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Nursing Assistant à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sharp HealthCare à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Too many hours available to work, Well-designed system to pair Employee to every facility. Great friendly co-workers and managers are all supportive.

    Inconvénients

    More training shift should be given to new hired Nursing Assistant. i.e. minimum 4 shift paid training, one each in a different major hospitals.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue Hire New Grad RN within the organization. (Priority Selection should be given to those who are already working within the Sharp Healthcare system, given the circumstances that the employee is loyal/good standing within Sharp Healthcare)

    Sharp HealthCare2019-10-20
  2. « RN »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great staff, good flexibility, and all around supported, and usually staffed well.

    Inconvénients

    The RN pay is the lowest compared to all major hospitals in San Diego

    Conseils à la direction

    Please pay your nurses better, it’s expensive to live in San Diego, you want to keep your good nurses I hope.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-10-22
  3. « exellent employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Human Resources à La Mesa, CA

    Je travaille chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Culturally diverse and encourages employmee envolvement

    Inconvénients

    benefit cost increase but better than other companies

    Conseils à la direction

    continue encouraging employoee envolvement in implementing new ideas to support inovation and growth.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-10-01

    Réponse de Sharp HealthCare

    October 4, 2019Talent Acquisition Consultant

    Thank you for your review!

  4. « Great company and great managment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Clinical Nurse-3 East à Chula Vista, CA
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Management and culture is very supportive. I started here as a new graduate RN and they have a great nurse residency program that gives you experience on different floors so you end up on the floor that works best for you. Management is flexible with vacations and encourages growth (I moved from tele to ICU with the full support of my manager)

    Inconvénients

    Not as high paying as the local Kaiser and UCSD but still competitive

    Sharp HealthCare2019-10-15
  5. « Great benefits, moderate pay »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Clinical Pharmacist 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Cheap insurance / great benefits

    Inconvénients

    Moderate pay , poor culture (malicious gossip)

    Sharp HealthCare2019-10-04

    Réponse de Sharp HealthCare

    October 4, 2019Talent Acquisition Consultant

    Thank you for sharing your feedback, we always appreciate hearing from our current employees. We're happy to hear that you enjoy our benefits offerings . We're disappointed to hear that you've had some interactions with others that haven't been pleasant. Do be sure to voice these to your manager and HR business partner if they are impacting your ability to successfully complete your work.

    Réduire
  6. « Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staff RN 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good manager. Good co-workers.

    Inconvénients

    Low pay compared to other hospitals.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-09-11

    Réponse de Sharp HealthCare

    September 20, 2019Talent Acquisition Consultant

    Thank you for you review. Sharp HealthCare nurse wages are currently above San Diego hospital averages. In 2018, the average annual salary for nurses at Sharp was $107,085.

  7. « Wow »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Joiner 

    Je travaille chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein

    Avantages

    Everything is always good yeah

    Inconvénients

    Nothing at all really yeah

    Sharp HealthCare2019-09-11
  8. « Best place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Administrative Assistant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great work life balance, awesome benefits, and amazing people!

    Inconvénients

    Downward communication is not always the best but it has improved over time.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-09-06

    Réponse de Sharp HealthCare

    September 20, 2019Talent Acquisition Consultant

    Thank you for your review and all you do for Sharp!

  9. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Service Representative à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    great ethics, amazing management, over all a great place to work

    Inconvénients

    Raises are not always that great

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-27

    Réponse de Sharp HealthCare

    August 28, 2019Talent Acquisition Consultant

    Thank you for your honest review.

  10. « Great place to work when you're settled down in life »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Systems Analyst à San Diego, CA

    J'ai travaillé chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits, good work-life balance and good job security.

    Inconvénients

    The career growth is slower than competitors.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-09-01

    Réponse de Sharp HealthCare

    October 4, 2019Talent Acquisition Consultant

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your time at Sharp- we appreciate it!

479 avis trouvés