Avis sur Sharp HealthCare | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Sharp HealthCare

Mis à jour le 16 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

470 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
79%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Sharp HealthCare CEO Chris Howard
Chris Howard
7 évaluations
  1. "Love it"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Cerified Phlebotomist à Mira Mesa, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I enjoy the atmosphere. Best company I've worked at

    Inconvénients

    I wish they didn't take away the chances for overtime.

    Conseils à la direction

    Bring back the overtime

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-17
  2. "Sharp Grossmont ER"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Healthcare Partner 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits, competitive pay. Very team oriented environment with support from coworkers and management. Lots of PTO immediately and opportunities for overtime

    Inconvénients

    The ER was understaffed often which made my job a lot more busy.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-16
  3. "Great benefits"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - LVN 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits, yearly bonuses and raises

    Inconvénients

    HR wasn't any help when needed

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-03

    Réponse de Sharp HealthCare

    August 9, 2019Talent Acquisition Consultant

    Thank you for your feedback. You are encouraged, as a Sharp employee, to share details utilizing your internal resources, e.g. VP of HR, local CEO, etc. to provide specific information as a means of improving our service.

  4. "Great experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Registered Nurse à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great staff, management, and efficient hospital. PTO was great!

    Inconvénients

    Lower pay than surrounding hospitals

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-03
  5. Utile (1)

    "Wish I could continue working here"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Nurse à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Worked at Sharp for over 20 years and loved it. Wonderful manager and coworkers. Able to really make an impact with our patients. Great benefits and vacation.

    Inconvénients

    I was injured on the job and was told I need to find a new position. I cannot lift as much as I used to and was told by my HR that I “could not be accommodated” in my RN role. I am following their instructions - apply for jobs that are posted. I was also told it is up to the Hiring Manager if they want to hire me. I am honest so told the Hiring Manager for the ONE interview out of MANY applications that I have submitted...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Don’t turn your injured employees away - we still have a lot to give.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-09
  6. "Great company!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Physical Therapist Assistant à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits, PTO, supportive work culture

    Inconvénients

    None that I know of!

    Sharp HealthCare2019-07-27

    Réponse de Sharp HealthCare

    August 5, 2019Talent Acquisition Consultant

    Thank you for your review- you are appreciated!

  7. "Sharp experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant III-Reimbursement à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Employees are treated well and the company is doing well

    Inconvénients

    You should enjoy what you do. If you don’t like your job get another

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep growing. Buy or build mew markets.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-07-20
  8. "Great hospital"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staff RN 

    Je travaille chez Sharp HealthCare à temps partiel depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great company tries to be the best

    Inconvénients

    Pay should be more competitive with Kaiser or UCSD

    Conseils à la direction

    They should try to offer leadership classes at least the basic to some staff not just the managers , we grow when we learn , it seems they only train the managers

    Sharp HealthCare2019-07-20

    Réponse de Sharp HealthCare

    July 23, 2019Human Resources

    We are sorry to hear about your experience with your training as a Sharp HealthCare employee. We encourage all employees to discuss these situations with upper-level management and HR as our employees' happiness and education are of the utmost importance to us.

  9. "Wonderful career family and supporting employer's"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Back Desk Radiology Clerk à La Mesa, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sharp HealthCare à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits, flexible hours, career growth available

    Inconvénients

    Management errors, corporate oversight, judging

    Conseils à la direction

    Always care for your employees as you do your patients..seeing indiviualiusm and respectfully caring

    Sharp HealthCare2019-07-09
  10. "Phlebotomists"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Cerified Phlebotomist à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sharp HealthCare à temps partiel plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Sharp has great health benefits and good pay.

    Inconvénients

    I didn’t get acknowledged for my hard work like I should have.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-07-05
470 avis trouvés