Avis sur Sutherland | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Sutherland

Mis à jour le 15 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2955 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
58%
Recommandent à un ami
71%
Approuvent le PDG
Sutherland CEO Dilip R. Vellodi
Dilip R. Vellodi
1 337 évaluations
  1. « Entrepreneurial fast-growing company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very entrepreneurial Very wide value proposition for clients Strong geographical footprint Fast growth

    Inconvénients

    Very bureaucratic Inconsistent quality of people Rigid and inconsistent culture risk averse leadership Teams not aligned

    Sutherland2018-05-17

    Réponse de Sutherland

    May 23, 2018Sutherland Experience Team

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts this us. We are indeed a global process transformation company, and we employ thousands of professionals spanning 21 countries around the world. We're so pleased to read your comments about the great value proposition we bring to our clients - ...

    Dérouler
  2. « Work environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Consultant (Technical) à Chennai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    No attitude. Easy going kind of place to work.

    Inconvénients

    High work pressure. Nothing much.

    Sutherland2019-09-15
  3. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Associate à Hyderâbâd
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice good company for everyone

    Inconvénients

    No nothing such found in sutherland

    Sutherland2019-09-15
  4. « Fresher »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein

    Avantages

    Best place to build our career

    Inconvénients

    I am a fresher so I have nothing to say

    Conseils à la direction

    Good

    Sutherland2019-09-14
  5. « Good experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Subject Matter Expert/Process Specialist à Chennai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Recruiting all age group for suitable positions

    Inconvénients

    Periodic Rotational Shifts and transport

    Sutherland2019-09-12
  6. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Technical Support Representative à Windsor, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good place to start in IT field.

    Inconvénients

    No opportunity for growth there.

    Sutherland2019-09-12
  7. « Technical support »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein

    Avantages

    Amazing environment Lively music to enjoy and work Wonderful team effort

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to say.. Keep up the same

    Conseils à la direction

    Please increase incentives

    Sutherland2019-09-10

    Réponse de Sutherland

    September 14, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hello! Thanks for reviewing us! It is wonderful to learn that you had a positive experience with us. We are glad you enjoyed our work environment and our One Sutherland team spirit! We have also noted your area of concern and thank you for sharing. Have a great day!

  8. « Nice place to start a career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Acc Management à Houston, TX

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    For burger flippers, it’s a great place to upgrade and learn self sufficiency. For mid management people, pay is not pertinent to work load. Overall there is something for everyone

    Inconvénients

    Not all Programs have great managers, so if you are unlucky to work for people that feel they have reached the pinnacle in their career by being a Sutherland manager, then I feel sorry for you.

    Conseils à la direction

    Train and retrain managers when there style is not fit for their team members. When a program’s level of churn is ridiculously high, it’s only right to look into the practices of the managers.

    Sutherland2019-09-09

    Réponse de Sutherland

    September 12, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hello! Thanks for this review! Sutherland is a great place to start and build a career, with opportunities for professional growth. We also appreciate your thoughts on where we have an opportunity to improve. Thank you again for reviewing us! Have a wonderful day!

  9. « Associate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein

    Avantages

    Just started my career . so far so good

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to say. All good

    Sutherland2019-09-07

    Réponse de Sutherland

    September 14, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi there! Welcome to our One Sutherland team, and thanks for leaving us this review! We are pleased that you are happy with us, and we are confident that you will gain invaluable experience in our positive work environment. Thanks for your feedback. Have an awesome day!

  10. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Service Delivery à Rochester, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits, Good PTO Policy, Tenure Recognition, Great Leaders

    Inconvénients

    Benefits are costly, No online scheduling tool for frontline employees

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to be transparent and open

    Sutherland2019-09-06

    Réponse de Sutherland

    September 12, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi there! Thanks for the 5-star review! Sutherland is indeed a great place to work. We aim to maintain a competitive edge and to provide rewards and recognition to our employees whenever we can. Thank you for sharing, and for being a part of our One Sutherland team! Have a terrific ...

    Dérouler
2955 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer