Avis sur Sutherland | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Sutherland

Mis à jour le 20 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.4
61%
Recommandent à un ami
76%
Approuvent le PDG
Sutherland CEO Dilip R. Vellodi
Dilip R. Vellodi
1 383 évaluations
  1. « Entrepreneurial fast-growing company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very entrepreneurial Very wide value proposition for clients Strong geographical footprint Fast growth

    Inconvénients

    Very bureaucratic Inconsistent quality of people Rigid and inconsistent culture risk averse leadership Teams not aligned

    Sutherland2018-05-17

    Réponse de Sutherland

    May 23, 2018Sutherland Experience Team

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts this us. We are indeed a global process transformation company, and we employ thousands of professionals spanning 21 countries around the world. We're so pleased to read your comments about the great value proposition we bring to our clients - we agree! However, we're sorry to read about the challenges you felt you experienced with our culture. Please know that as part of our efforts to continuously improve the employee experience, they we will be sure to share your feedback with our leadership team. Thanks again.

    Continuer à lire
  2. « Had a good time »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Associate à Airoli
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I was working in Airoli location for Uber process, sadly process got rammed up .Work environment,Managers,cafeteria food was good,Friendly environment

    Inconvénients

    Less salary and same salary provided incase of process shutdown.

    Continuer à lire
    Sutherland2019-11-20
  3. « Workplace environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Gaming Support Specialist à Windsor, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly environment to work with.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing pretty much to describe about the cons

    Continuer à lire
    Sutherland2019-11-19

    Réponse de Sutherland

    November 20, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi there! Thanks for the 5-star review! At Sutherland, we put our employees first and aim to provide a comfortable and positive work environment, along with the appropriate support to empower and encourage our employees to develop professionally. Thanks for being a part of our One Sutherland team! Have an awesome day!

    Continuer à lire
  4. « Good work space »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein

    Avantages

    Frieny environment. Nice place to work

    Inconvénients

    Cab facility available both pickup and drop

    Sutherland2019-11-18

    Réponse de Sutherland

    November 20, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hello! As an employee-first company, we do aim to maintain a positive environment and healthy work culture in which our employees are empowered to be the best version of themselves. Thank you for this feedback, and we will share your suggestion with the appropriate team. Have an awesome day!

    Continuer à lire
  5. « It was a good experience for the most part. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Associate à Kingston
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The resources are really good, i.e the cafeteria, transport, on site doctor and nurse, sick bay, lactation room for mothers, technology is advanced in the building etc.

    Inconvénients

    Feeling like the employess are not valued.

    Continuer à lire
    Sutherland2019-11-19
  6. « Great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Subject Matter Expert à Manille, Manila

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    High salary Good training for your english communication a d written skills

    Inconvénients

    Schedule/shift changes Location not to accesible

    Continuer à lire
    Sutherland2019-11-18

    Réponse de Sutherland

    November 20, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi there! Sutherland is indeed a great place to learn and grow professionally. All our employees are empowered and encouraged to develop while gaining invaluable experience in our diverse and inclusive work environment. Thanks for leaving this stellar review! Have a wonderful day!

    Continuer à lire
  7. « Salary »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    One of the best company and pay master.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing wrong with the company.

    Sutherland2019-11-16
  8. « assist customers with basic level technical troubleshooting »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Streaming Services Specialist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It has a very supportive environment

    Inconvénients

    Workload is cumbersome but you have the support team to help you

    Sutherland2019-11-15

    Réponse de Sutherland

    November 20, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi there! At Sutherland, we provide support and leadership aimed at empowering and encouraging our employees to be the best version of themselves. We cultivate a healthy and positive environment in which all our people can experience professional growth. Thank you for leaving us this feedback. Have a wonderful day!

    Continuer à lire
  9. « The company was pleasant to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Dell Operator à Tulsa, OK

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The atmosphere was pleasant. Clean facility. Engaging managers.

    Inconvénients

    Problems keeping the temperature regulated so it'd get randomly colder or hotter some days. Constant construction on various floors.

    Sutherland2019-11-15

    Réponse de Sutherland

    November 20, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hello! We are pleased that you are happy with your overall experience with our company. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will share thoughts with the appropriate team. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Have a fantastic day!

    Continuer à lire
  10. « 8 months in Sutherland Global Solutions »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Associate à Chennai

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Training, Ambiance, Job security

    Inconvénients

    Salary is comparatively less, Work load is also high.

    Sutherland2019-11-13

    Réponse de Sutherland

    November 19, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Good day! We are aware that this environment can sometimes be demanding and we value all our employees' drive to succeed. Thanks for this positive review and for sharing your concerns. Have an awesome day!

    Continuer à lire
3155 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer