Avis sur TravelBird | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur TravelBird

Mis à jour le 13 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

158 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
80%
Recommandent à un ami
88%
Approuvent le PDG
TravelBird CEO Steven Klooster
Steven Klooster
25 évaluations
  1. "Très bon start up"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez TravelBird à temps plein

      Avantages

      Travailler avec des talents du monde entier

      Inconvénients

      La rémunération est assez basse

      TravelBird2019-04-05
    • "Good company but not for everyone"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez TravelBird à temps plein

      Avantages

      Place where you can learn a lot and very fast if you are motivated

      Inconvénients

      The company grew too fast so it is unorganized

      TravelBird2019-03-19
    • Utile (3)

      "Great place to work"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Account Manager 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez TravelBird à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

      Avantages

      Learning on the job! This is my second job and Im learning every day, great location, culture, lunch, job challenge etc..

      Inconvénients

      I would give you the advice to invest more in your leaders, they really making the differences and keeping people onboard

      Conseils à la direction

      Go on with professionalising your company

      TravelBird2016-08-11

      Réponse de TravelBird

      September 22, 2016International Recruiter

      So glad you are enjoying your time here at TravelBird! And thanks for sharing your feedback and advice, we have been undertaking several actions including workshops to not only grow our employees and leaders, but also as a company itself. If you have any more feedback you would like ...

      Dérouler
    • "Wasted potential"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez TravelBird à temps plein plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Mixed cultures, colleagues willing to go the extra mile for each other.

      Inconvénients

      Most employees were inexperienced in tourism and very young. There was almost zero structure and processes were a mess. Almost noone was taking ownership over anything. Leadership was non-existent so it was a problem when you needed someone to turn to for guidance or mentoring. The most important problem: Very inexperienced recruiters! It all starts from recruitment. They hired too many youngsters with zero experience,...

      Dérouler

      Conseils à la direction

      They will not listen anyway. Just stop being delusional and in your next company hire PROPER recruiters, not 'hip' girls. And diversify! All leadership positions were covered by Dutch people. You need to be open to new and diverse ideas.

      TravelBird2019-06-13
    • "Nice place"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Senior Developer 
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez TravelBird à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Great team & environment

      Inconvénients

      Bad CEO at the time

      TravelBird2019-04-03
    • "Young start-up with no future plans"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Amsterdam
      Point de vue négatif

      J'ai travaillé chez TravelBird à temps plein moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Young and energetic and many mixed cultures

      Inconvénients

      Lack of experience, no structure no cooperation amongst the teams.

      TravelBird2019-04-29
    • "Great start-up"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez TravelBird à temps plein

      Avantages

      great vibe, friday drinks, ability to build your own department!

      Inconvénients

      uncertainty as with all start ups,

      TravelBird2019-03-03
    • "once a great place to work, now a nightmare to work at"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Anonymous Employee à Amsterdam
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez TravelBird à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      - great people - good work life balance

      Inconvénients

      - top to down management - unneccissary pressure - no clear goals - team leaders got training very late - hiring of juniors or interns, instead of experts - harsh communication between teams

      TravelBird2018-12-28
    • "Great overall experience"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue négatif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez TravelBird à

        Avantages

        Great team mentality, lots of autonomy, fun working culture, brilliant offices

        Inconvénients

        Poor management at the top, constant shuffling of teams, very poor intern salary.

        TravelBird2018-12-07
      • "Great place to work, we'll miss you"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez TravelBird à

        Avantages

        The best colleagues, atmosphere, and values I've ever experienced in a company

        Inconvénients

        Salaries weren't always the most competitive

        Conseils à la direction

        Kind of late for advice, but thanks for trying till the end!

        TravelBird2018-11-23
      158 avis trouvés