Avis sur Zillow | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Zillow

Dernière mise à jour : 19 septembre 2018
670 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer

Contrat PermanentTemps Partiel

4,2
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent du PDG
Zillow CEO Spencer Rascoff
Spencer Rascoff
537 Évaluations

670 Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. Utile (2)

    « great place to work »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme

    J'ai travaillé chez Zillow en Contrat Permanent

    Avantages

    everything is good, nice company location

    Inconvénients

    not found, everything is good

    Réponse de Zillow

    17 oct. 2017 – COO

    Thank you for your review. I'm glad you liked it here! - Amy (COO)


  2. « Awesome company »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zillow à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Awesome benefits, great people to work with, and its always exciting to come to work.

    Inconvénients

    I feel like I'm underpaid or under appreciated for doing multiple job duties compared to the other offices that have multiple people doing my one job.

    Conseils à la direction

    Dont forget the little guys

  3. « Inside Sales »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Inside Sales - Seattle, WA (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - Inside Sales - Seattle, WA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Zillow en Contrat Permanent (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Great perks and fast paced environment

    Inconvénients

    Monotonous work, cold calling, lack of upward mobility

    Conseils à la direction

    Promote based on leadership potential not just sales outcomes

    Réponse de Zillow

    20 sept. 2018 – Senior Director - Inside Sales, Seattle

    Thank you for taking the time to post this review. I'm glad you enjoyed the great perks and face paced environment here at Zillow Group.

    We focus a lot on career development and leadership... Voir plus


  4. « Great Company »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Zillow en Contrat Permanent

    Avantages

    Great Environment
    Great Pay
    Awesome, clean Office

    Inconvénients

    Have to get a good manager


  5. « Best company to work for in Seattle! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zillow à plein temps

    Avantages

    The best thing about working at Zillow is the people. We work collaboratively across teams here and it is so easy for folks to drop what they are doing to help someone out. The work-life balance is also incredible - I always feel like I can take time off and come back to work feeling refreshed.

    Inconvénients

    The only con is that since Seattle is such a large office, booking meeting rooms can be a challenge at times.


  6. « Love it »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Ces - Seattle, WA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Ces - Seattle, WA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zillow (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Everything is all good here

    Inconvénients

    i dont have any complaints really

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    Réponse de Zillow

    27 août 2018 – VP, Client Experience

    Short and sweet! Thank you. If we can do something better, let me know at jrg@zillowgroup.com, or pop by my desk on the 33rd floor, happy to chat. JR Gast, VP Client Experience.


  7. Utile (2)

    « Fantastic company, services and people... »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Operations Analyst - Seattle, WA (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - Operations Analyst - Seattle, WA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Zillow en Contrat Permanent (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    -Empowered to solve large and exciting problems.
    -The people I worked alongside with inspired me, challenged me and really made the Zillow mission go from a statement to everyday life.
    -The speed at which the company moves at scale was impressive and fun to be a part of.
    -Ideas are truly heard at ALL levels to include C Suite.

    Inconvénients

    -As a whole, Zillow Group can operate in a silo at times, especially in one particular business line.
    -A very small subset of leaders in one of the business lines added unnecessary challenges to career growth and opportunity.

    Conseils à la direction

    Zillow has absolutely nailed it in creating a great atmosphere for individuals to solve exciting housing and business problems. I would encourage Zillow to provide more movement in leadership across the entire company instead of a single business line. Group think and office politics creep in from time to time. As a whole, my experience at Zillow has dramatically improved my career and quality of life. Thanks Zillow!

    Réponse de Zillow

    22 août 2018 – Senior Director - Inside Sales, Seattle

    Thank you for taking the time to post this review. I'm glad you think Zillow is a fantastic company and were inspired by the people you worked with! As you noted, we do focus on moving fast and... Voir plus

  8. Utile (2)

    « Nothing short of amazing... »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Denver, CO (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Denver, CO (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zillow à plein temps (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    Awesome Office, Culture, People, Food

    Inconvénients

    PTO could be better. Not that it is bad, but could be better.

    Réponse de Zillow

    16 août 2018 – CPO

    Thanks for your review. Glad you are having a good experience. We are always trying to get better. If you have thoughts on how we could make PTO better please reach out to me at dans@zillowgroup.com.


  9. Utile (8)

    « Not what it use to be »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - PAC/CES - Denver, CO (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - PAC/CES - Denver, CO (États-Unis)
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zillow à plein temps (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    benefits are good and have hsa. we have a lot of snack in the kitchen. time off is flexible with enough notice to your lead

    Inconvénients

    Since I started in PAC (the customer service position), there have been so many changes which has everyone down and the atmosphere isn't the same. Any time I am in a common area, there is always a PAC employee making a negative comment. I hear things all the time like "we are all replaceable" "bottom of the food chain" and we are not "cared about". Most agree the CEO has an amazing vision and best interest for employees, but that is easily forgotten in this department. The schedule I had for over a year was changed with weeks notice and I was told it was "permanent". A couple weeks later, changed again...to another "permanent". Management said they are available to speak with about ANY issues, this included. But when I go to my manager, I am delivered with a "it's not my problem" attitude. And when I say attitude, I mean it! Everyone is scared to voice their opinions, it is sad. I never thought I would see Zillow go down this road. So many people are unhappy but there is nothing we can do other than update our resumes and move on.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make the PAC team "fun" again. Too much tension and people should not be afraid to speak up and voice their opinions

    Réponse de Zillow

    17 août 2018 – VP, Client Experience

    Hi, thanks for this feedback. I'm sorry you feel that way. One of the first things we did when I came to PAC a couple years ago was to stop changing schedules as frequent as every 3 months. It was... Voir plus


  10. « Bilingual Account Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Bilingual Account Manager - Seattle, WA (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - Bilingual Account Manager - Seattle, WA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Zillow en Contrat Permanent (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    Great benefits, team work is fundamental, and fast moving company where there is room for growth.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes your ideas can be caught up in bureaucracy, or red tape ... and by the time someone takes a serious look the program has already been changed.

    Réponse de Zillow

    16 août 2018 – Senior Director - Inside Sales, Seattle

    Thank you for taking the time to post this review. I'm glad you think Zillow is a great place to work and enjoyed our great benefits. We do focus on team work and I'm glad you noticed that. Feel... Voir plus


Affichage 670 de 703 avis
Réinitialiser les filtres