Avis sur Care.com | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Care.com

Mis à jour le 10 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

127 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
85%
Recommandent à un ami
85%
Approuvent le PDG
Care.com CEO Sheila Lirio Marcelo
Sheila Lirio Marcelo
80 évaluations
  1. « A great company who backs their mission and supports families! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Care.com à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    As a recent returning mother to the workforce, Care.com made my transition back a breeze! I was helped before, during and after my leave- making sure all my questions were answered. i was very surprised to receive a thoughtful gift in the mail from the CEO for my new baby! Care.com truly cares for their employees and makes sure that women are given the opportunity to return to the workforce. Becoming a parent can... be really stressful but Care made sure I had everything I needed. The people and the mission is what keeps me here!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Nothing comes to mind- have had a great experience so far

    Care.com2019-09-10
  2. « Care.com »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Care.com à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great company with great people

    Inconvénients

    No real cons at this location

    Care.com2019-06-17

    Réponse de Care.com

    June 28, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

    Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience and we wish you nothing, but the best in your feature endeavors! -Kristen Jeena, Sr. Recruitment Manager | talent@care.com

  3. « Great culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant à Berlin
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Care.com à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Really great office space, dog-friendly, very international, nice people.

    Inconvénients

    The culture suffers a bit from all functional managers reporting into someone in the US, which makes decision making and buy in a bit of a chore at times.

    Care.com2019-05-27

    Réponse de Care.com

    June 3, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

    Great to hear you've been enjoying your time here at Care.com. We here your concerns on the reporting structure and currently making some steps to improve this.

  4. Utile (3)

    « Overall Positive Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Marketing à South San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Care.com à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work From Home, Opportunities, and Room for Growth

    Inconvénients

    Limited Mentoring, Travel to MA, Time Off, Benefits, Reimbursement Policies

    Care.com2019-03-26

    Réponse de Care.com

    March 28, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

    Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing are all experiences. If you have anything you prefer following up with me directly with, please email me Kristen Jeena at talent@care.com.

  5. « Great company with great people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Care.com à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible hours, nice coworkers, and casual work environment

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Care.com2019-03-09

    Réponse de Care.com

    March 11, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

    Thank you so much for your review and we are truly thrilled your experience was a good one. Thank you! - Kristen

  6. Utile (3)

    « HORRIBLE »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Care.com à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    its a pretty cool office

    Inconvénients

    mean people, ok benefits, not worth it

    Care.com2019-03-22

    Réponse de Care.com

    April 2, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

    Hello, thank you for your input. I'd love to learn a bit more about your experience with us. We are always interested in learning how we can improve. Please feel free to email me, Kristen Jeena at talent@care.com.

  7. Utile (6)

    « Don’t work here! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Care.com à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I hear some people get treated well

    Inconvénients

    Never have I ever been treated with more disrespect, I work in the Senior Care division and the managers were god awful, they looked down on me, never gave me a chance and undermined me constantly. I was happy to leave.

    Conseils à la direction

    Treat your employees like human beings, they’re not disposable

    Care.com2019-02-27

    Réponse de Care.com

    March 11, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

    I am very sorry about your experience on Care.com. We strive to provide a positive environment for everyone we work with. Please let me know if you'd be interested in jumping on a call and I would be happy to listen to your concerns. - Kristen, talent@care.com

  8. Utile (2)

    « Great while it lasted »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Care.com à temps partiel

    Avantages

    It was an excellent position. I loved my job and the work that we did.

    Inconvénients

    Unreliable system to determine working hours. Met all requirements, worked required hours but their system didn't log properly. I was their best employee.

    Conseils à la direction

    Talk to employees, believe them vs a system with flaws and issues.

    Care.com2019-01-10

    Réponse de Care.com

    March 11, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

    Thank you for your review and sorry to hear your experience was not the best. I would be happy to chat to learn more about how we can improve our experience for all users. -Kristen

  9. Utile (1)

    « Nanny »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Care.com à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very easy to apply and find jobs

    Inconvénients

    Many of the things to advance your profile cost a large amount of money.

    Care.com2018-12-12

    Réponse de Care.com

    March 11, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

    So happy to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for your hard work! - Kristen

  10. Utile (1)

    « Mission driven »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Care.com à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good benefits, mission driven and you really feel like the work you are doing is making a difference in the world

    Inconvénients

    Hard to connect with people in the other offices.

    Care.com2018-11-29

    Réponse de Care.com

    January 4, 2019Director, Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your review, appreciate all that you do to help drive the mission forward. We have our eye on tools to help with communication, thank you for your feedback. -Kristin

127 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer