Avis sur Care.com | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Care.com

Mis à jour le 17 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

125 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
84%
Recommandent à un ami
85%
Approuvent le PDG
Care.com CEO Sheila Lirio Marcelo
Sheila Lirio Marcelo
79 évaluations
  1. "Care.com"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Care.com à temps plein

      Avantages

      Great company with great people

      Inconvénients

      No real cons at this location

      Care.com2019-06-17

      Réponse de Care.com

      June 28, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

      Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience and we wish you nothing, but the best in your feature endeavors! -Kristen Jeena, Sr. Recruitment Manager | talent@care.com

    • "Great culture"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Consultant à Berlin
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Care.com à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Really great office space, dog-friendly, very international, nice people.

      Inconvénients

      The culture suffers a bit from all functional managers reporting into someone in the US, which makes decision making and buy in a bit of a chore at times.

      Care.com2019-05-27

      Réponse de Care.com

      June 3, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

      Great to hear you've been enjoying your time here at Care.com. We here your concerns on the reporting structure and currently making some steps to improve this.

    • Utile (1)

      "Overall Positive Experience"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Marketing à South San Francisco, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Care.com à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Work From Home, Opportunities, and Room for Growth

      Inconvénients

      Limited Mentoring, Travel to MA, Time Off, Benefits, Reimbursement Policies

      Care.com2019-03-26

      Réponse de Care.com

      March 28, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

      Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing are all experiences. If you have anything you prefer following up with me directly with, please email me Kristen Jeena at talent@care.com.

    • "Great company with great people"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Care.com à temps plein moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Flexible hours, nice coworkers, and casual work environment

      Inconvénients

      None that I can think of

      Care.com2019-03-09

      Réponse de Care.com

      March 11, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

      Thank you so much for your review and we are truly thrilled your experience was a good one. Thank you! - Kristen

    • Utile (2)

      "HORRIBLE"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Care.com à temps plein moins d'un an

        Avantages

        its a pretty cool office

        Inconvénients

        mean people, ok benefits, not worth it

        Care.com2019-03-22

        Réponse de Care.com

        April 2, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

        Hello, thank you for your input. I'd love to learn a bit more about your experience with us. We are always interested in learning how we can improve. Please feel free to email me, Kristen Jeena at talent@care.com.

      • Utile (4)

        "Don’t work here!"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Ne recommande pas

        J'ai travaillé chez Care.com à temps partiel moins d'un an

        Avantages

        I hear some people get treated well

        Inconvénients

        Never have I ever been treated with more disrespect, I work in the Senior Care division and the managers were god awful, they looked down on me, never gave me a chance and undermined me constantly. I was happy to leave.

        Conseils à la direction

        Treat your employees like human beings, they’re not disposable

        Care.com2019-02-27

        Réponse de Care.com

        March 11, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

        I am very sorry about your experience on Care.com. We strive to provide a positive environment for everyone we work with. Please let me know if you'd be interested in jumping on a call and I would be happy to listen to your concerns. - Kristen, talent@care.com

      • Utile (1)

        "Great while it lasted"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Care.com à temps partiel

        Avantages

        It was an excellent position. I loved my job and the work that we did.

        Inconvénients

        Unreliable system to determine working hours. Met all requirements, worked required hours but their system didn't log properly. I was their best employee.

        Conseils à la direction

        Talk to employees, believe them vs a system with flaws and issues.

        Care.com2019-01-10

        Réponse de Care.com

        March 11, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

        Thank you for your review and sorry to hear your experience was not the best. I would be happy to chat to learn more about how we can improve our experience for all users. -Kristen

      • "Nanny"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Care.com à temps plein

        Avantages

        Very easy to apply and find jobs

        Inconvénients

        Many of the things to advance your profile cost a large amount of money.

        Care.com2018-12-12

        Réponse de Care.com

        March 11, 2019Senior Recruitment Manager

        So happy to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for your hard work! - Kristen

      • "Mission driven"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Care.com à temps plein

        Avantages

        Good benefits, mission driven and you really feel like the work you are doing is making a difference in the world

        Inconvénients

        Hard to connect with people in the other offices.

        Care.com2018-11-29

        Réponse de Care.com

        January 4, 2019Director, Talent Acquisition

        Thank you for your review, appreciate all that you do to help drive the mission forward. We have our eye on tools to help with communication, thank you for your feedback. -Kristin

      • Utile (5)

        "Soul Crushing Enviornment"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Care.com à temps plein plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        There are not any positives.

        Inconvénients

        This was the most unprofessional work environment I have ever been in. Full of people who have never managed before so your boss is always unhelpful.

        Conseils à la direction

        Middle management is ineffective.

        Care.com2018-12-27

        Réponse de Care.com

        January 4, 2019Director, Talent Acquisition

        Thank you for your review, sorry your experience was not the best. Please reach out to me so I can better understand your experience and point of view. -Kristin

      125 avis trouvés