Avis sur Insperity | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Insperity

Dernière mise à jour : 7 décembre 2018
538 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer


3,9
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent le PDG
Insperity Chairman and CEO Paul J. Sarvadi
Paul J. Sarvadi
387 Évaluations

Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. « Managing Director »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Managing Director - Houston, TX (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Managing Director - Houston, TX (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insperity à plein temps (Plus de 10 ans)

    Avantages

    Part of something much larger than myself. The mission of Insperity is to help business succeed so communities prosper. My values are in complete alignment and I truly feel working for Insperity is a calling - not just a job.

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of one con to working with Insperity.

    Réponse de Insperity

    6 déc. 2018 – Director, Recruiting Services

    We’re thrilled to hear that you’ve had a great experience here at Insperity! Thanks for all you do to further our mission!


  2. « Great Place to Work »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - District Administrator - Boston, MA (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - District Administrator - Boston, MA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Insperity en contrat permanent (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    Work-life balance, treated with respect and dignity, good management

    Inconvénients

    Honestly, no complaints to speak of.

    Réponse de Insperity

    6 déc. 2018 – Director, Recruiting Services

    We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to evaluate your time with Insperity!

  3. Utile (1)

    « Greatest company i've ever worked for »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insperity à plein temps

    Avantages

    Everything. Pay, Benefits, Culture, leadership

    Inconvénients

    Zero. This company has it all together. Every work place is going to have it's ups and downs, but outside of the normal this company is perfect.

    Réponse de Insperity

    29 nov. 2018 – Director, Recruiting Services

    Wow, thank you for the kind response and thank you for being a part of our awesome team!


  4. Utile (1)

    « Still waiting for the other shoe to drop ... »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Human Resources Specialist - Denver, CO (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Human Resources Specialist - Denver, CO (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insperity à plein temps

    Avantages

    I joined Insperity about 6 months ago at the Denver office, and I've truly enjoyed every second. This is the place to be if you're a sharp HR Pro that wants to stretch their legs or maybe aren't getting the opportunity for growth at their in-house gig. The compensation for service team members is not as grandiose as the sales team, but that's to be expected. Still it's slightly ahead of market and you are eligible for bonuses.

    Onboarding was incredible. Day one, you get an immediate sense of the commitment to organizational culture, and everyone is so delightful. My FAVORITE thing is there isn't a war between sales and service each group is very supportive of the other.

    Work-life balance is incredible! Work-from-home is available. You get volunteer hours as well that you are strongly encouraged to use.

    A lot of the training is done at HQ in Houston, so expect a lot of travel in the first couple of weeks. However, it's not a waste of time and it helps foster relationships across the company in various states.

    I truly enjoy going to work. I enjoy my clients (even the crazies) and feel pretty darn confident I made the right choice for my career. I've met people who have been with the company 10+ years and they tell me they're still waiting for the other shoe to drop. I hope it never does.

    Inconvénients

    Not really a con, but something to be aware of, things move FAST, and you're expected to keep up.

    I have seen a few instances where a new service initiative is started that may have perhaps been created in a vacuum, but you get the training and communication you need. You just need to be comfortable with quick (not life altering) changes.

    Réponse de Insperity

    28 nov. 2018 – Director, Recruiting Services

    We’re so glad you’ve enjoyed your time with Insperity! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We’re happy to have you with us!


  5. « Excellent place »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Strategist - Houston, TX (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Strategist - Houston, TX (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insperity à plein temps (Plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    Benefits are unreal. Amazing. Great people and a real sense of belonging.

    Inconvénients

    Takes too long to get hired, but worth the wait. Paranoid supervisors many aren’t qualified for their position.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop hiring friends and family.

    Réponse de Insperity

    3 déc. 2018 – Director, Recruiting Services

    We’re very fortunate to have such a wonderful team! Thank you for being a part of it! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and would encourage you to contact our Corporate HR... Voir plus


  6. « Good Employer »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Insperity en contrat permanent

    Avantages

    Unlimited Income with pay structure

    Inconvénients

    Long Hours to get established

    Réponse de Insperity

    30 nov. 2018 – Director, Recruiting Services

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We’re so glad you had a positive experience during your time with Insperity!


  7. « Good pay for the self-motivated »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Business Performance Advisor - Houston, TX (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Business Performance Advisor - Houston, TX (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insperity (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Insperity pays an ample base salary which can help remove the stress of making ends meet while you're learning the business and building a book. Insperity also provides a spend card for monthly gas, organization dues, business lunches, etc.
    Perhaps the bets thing about working here is that it appears everyone wants everyone to win. There's certainly some haggling about who owns what accounts from time to time, which happens in every sales organization, but there are clear rules that will determine the true owner.

    Inconvénients

    Not a ton of downside. If anything, it can be frustrating to a seller who comes from a world where sales are a little more transactional. The solutions and the sale require trust from a customer, which can take time to build. That said, everything needed to succeed is here for those who seek it.

    Conseils à la direction

    Maybe provide more in the way of scrubbed prospect lists. Researching prospects can be time-consuming and having a little help in this regard can save a ton of headaches.

    Réponse de Insperity

    28 nov. 2018 – Director, Recruiting Services

    We’re very fortunate to have such a wonderful team... Thank you for being a part of it!

  8. « Project Analyst »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Insperity en contrat permanent

    Avantages

    Awesome company. Lots of room for growth and upward mobility. Great benefits and corporate culture.

    Inconvénients

    The Contact Center is not the place for you if you prefer more freedom in your work style.

    Réponse de Insperity

    27 nov. 2018 – Director, Recruiting Services

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We’re thrilled you’ve had a great experience at Insperity!


  9. « The best company I've ever worked for »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Account Executive - Florham Park, NJ (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Account Executive - Florham Park, NJ (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insperity à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Collaborative work environment. Intellectually curious co-workers. Great health benefits. Opportunities for advancement. Management cares about their employees. Work/Life balance. Opportunity to purchase company stock.

    Inconvénients

    Technology is a bit antiquated. Too many conference calls.

    Conseils à la direction

    Invest in a true CRM

    Réponse de Insperity

    6 nov. 2018 – Director, Recruiting Services

    We’re very fortunate to have such a wonderful team! Thank you for being a part of it and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!


  10. « Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Houston, TX (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Houston, TX (États-Unis)
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Désapprouve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Insperity à plein temps (Plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    It’s a great place for followers and marginal performers

    Inconvénients

    Pretentious and arrogance abounds, particularly in Middle Market. If you’re hoping to impact the success of the company and you’re not a member of the elite, you’ll be very disappointed.

    Conseils à la direction

    I wonder if the Director of Recruiting will reply to this review as she seems to only respond to the positive ones. #cheerleader, #drinksthekoolaid

    Réponse de Insperity

    11 déc. 2018 – Director, Recruiting Services

    Thank you for providing feedback as an Insperity employee. We take all concerns seriously and would like the opportunity to address each one. Please contact our Corporate HR Manager, Lisa Johnson so... Voir plus