Avis sur Luxoft | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Luxoft

Mis à jour le 20 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

857 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
75%
Recommandent à un ami
89%
Approuvent le PDG
Luxoft CEO Dmitri Loshchinin
Dmitri Loshchinin
315 évaluations
  1. "Good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein

    Avantages

    They are very good! Currently leading in murex world

    Inconvénients

    Nothing much! They are good

    Luxoft2019-07-17
  2. "Cool experience and plenty of opportunities"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Marketing Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Interesting and diverse experience, a lot of opportunities for horizontal and vertical growth, good training center, attractive salaries and list of benefits

    Inconvénients

    Don't see any frankly speaking

    Luxoft2019-07-15

    Réponse de Luxoft

    July 16, 2019Marketing assistant

    Thank you for your feedback. We are thankful for your great words and very glad that together we make difference. Thank you for being with us. Luxoft Team

  3. "Stable changes and development for more than 9 years with Luxoft Ukraine"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager à Kiev
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    A lot of projects in various lines of business to choose from. Great learning platform inside of the company. Stability for more than 12 years on the market.

    Inconvénients

    Old schools reactive line and direct managers in some lines of business.

    Conseils à la direction

    Push managers to be more proactive, to learn and grow themselves allowing to grow their subordinates.

    Luxoft2019-07-15

    Réponse de Luxoft

    July 16, 2019Marketing assistant

    Thank you for providing your open feedback. We are glad to hear that you found out lots of positive things while working at Luxoft. We will take into considerations your advice and will do our best to improve. Luxoft Team

  4. "Great job opportunities"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Busineess Analyst à Varsovie
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great people, team members. Internal mobility process that helps in career development. A lot of online and indoor training sessions and courses for the employees. Friendly environment with solid work flow.

    Inconvénients

    Bad coffee in our office =)

    Luxoft2019-07-12

    Réponse de Luxoft

    July 16, 2019Marketing assistant

    Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are happy to hear that you have a positive outlook regarding your work at Luxoft. Thank you for being the part of Luxoft Family. Luxoft Team

  5. "My first "big fish" IT company I'm working for and the thought of leaving have never crossed my mind so far"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Test Engineer à Odesa
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - many personal growth opportunities; - internal training course system; - adequate management; - healthy social atmosphere (did not have a single conflict with anyone throughout 3 years of working); - decent salary; - internal mobility system which allows to switch projects and relocate; - many internal services that help you stay focused on your work without being distracted on any routine problems.

    Inconvénients

    Couldn't think of any. Maybe there are some, but I don't feel them affecting me, thus I don't notice them.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep striving to become better every minute! :)

    Luxoft2019-07-11

    Réponse de Luxoft

    July 16, 2019Marketing assistant

    Thank you very much for your honest and open review. We are truly appreciate your opinion and very glad that you are satisfied with your work at Luxoft. Together we stand strong. Thank you for being the part of Luxoft Family.

  6. "Great place to build career, grow expertise and challenge yourself"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employer Branding Director à Moscou
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein

    Avantages

    Luxoft is a great place for smart, result-driven and ambitious people. If you are not afraid to challenge yourself, and grow faster than a normal comfort zone pace allows, it's the dream place for you.

    Inconvénients

    If you are looking for a quite job, with zero change managent and agility culture, that's probably not the perfect fit for you.

    Luxoft2019-07-10

    Réponse de Luxoft

    July 16, 2019Marketing assistant

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you found out positive things while working at Luxoft. We strive to improve all aspects of employee experience. Thank you for being the part of Luxoft Team.

  7. "A lot of opportunities to build your career"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Public Relations Specialist à Kiev
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    You have a lot of opportunities to grow up your skills and gain new! Multicultural team to work with. Interesting projects inside the company.

    Inconvénients

    Depending on your expectations you can find the cons.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up!

    Luxoft2019-07-10

    Réponse de Luxoft

    July 16, 2019Marketing assistant

    Thank you for writing your review about Luxoft. We value each feedback we receive, as it is the most important source of improvement. We work hard to make sure that our employees are satisfied and recognized. Luxoft Team

  8. "A lot of opportunities to build your career"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Public Relations Specialist à Kiev
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    A lot of opportunities to grow up your skills and gain new A good team to work with Interesting project inside the company

    Inconvénients

    Depending on your expectations you can find the cons

    Conseils à la direction

    keep the good work up!

    Luxoft2019-07-10

    Réponse de Luxoft

    July 16, 2019Marketing assistant

    Thank you for taking time and writing your review. We are glad that you have a positive outlook about work at Luxoft. Thank you for being with us! Luxoft Team

  9. "Overall company review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à Kiev
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1. A lot of social benefits 2. Competitive salaries 3. Very good workplace 4. Experienced management 5. well-set work processes 6. hi-end technologies used 7. Insurance

    Inconvénients

    There is no summer corporate holiday =)

    Luxoft2019-07-08

    Réponse de Luxoft

    July 16, 2019Marketing assistant

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you like your experience with us. Luxoft Team

  10. "Luxoft: Agility, Excellence, Creativity, Relationship, Commitment & Fun"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Support Engineer à Dnipropetrovsk
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Luxoft à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    There are a lot of different projects. Collaboration with many interesting people Great experience Marvelous team Training center Benefits for employees (insurance, events, discounts, English classes)

    Inconvénients

    Fortunately, I can not find any cons for my company now.

    Conseils à la direction

    Everything is well

    Luxoft2019-07-08

    Réponse de Luxoft

    July 16, 2019Marketing assistant

    Thank you for your feedback. We work hard to create the best working environment and opportunities for our employees. Luxoft Team

857 avis trouvés