Avis sur Paycom | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Paycom

Mis à jour le 22 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1176 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
85%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
Paycom CEO Chad Richison
Chad Richison
915 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "Great Job for Growth"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - New Client Set Up Specialist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great job where I can grow. Great benefits, you have all opportunities to do well you just have to take them.

    Inconvénients

    Workload can be stressful at times.

    Paycom2019-08-19
  2. Utile (1)

    "Fantastic Company To Work For"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - TSR Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Paycom has listened to its employees and client feedback and has implemented some incredible and necessary changes throughout the past 5 years. The TSR Department specifically has staffed appropriately and everyone feels so well supported and valued. This position at Paycom allows for and encourages autonomy, but is here to support you for whatever you might need. Paycom is an awesome place to work and I highly encourage...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any at this time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to value the skills, knowledge and talent of your tenured team. Continue to listen to employee and client feedback and act accordingly.

    Paycom2019-08-19
  3. "Life Changing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Outside B2B Sales Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I started at Paycom right out of college and it has given me an experience of a lifetime. The growth potential is never ending and the management teams are constantly pushing you to be your best.

    Inconvénients

    You have to be willing to put in the work to get where you want to be.

    Paycom2019-08-22
  4. "Excellent Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive TSR à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    - Great base salary + Incentive-based income - Solid benefit options - Autonomy in my role - Great leadership - Great company vision

    Inconvénients

    - Sometimes promote young people with little leadership experience who aren’t mature enough to lead

    Conseils à la direction

    - Bring in more leadership from outside the company to continue crafting strategies for attaining our vision

    Paycom2019-08-21
  5. "Paycom excels at opportunity and culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Leader à Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I have worked at Paycom for several years and have first hand seen the amazing growth and opportunities. If you are looking for a place to advance quickly and are a hard-worker, you can achieve your goals at Paycom and be very successful. It's by no means a job where you can skate by but Paycom recognizes the hard work we put in by providing amazing benefits, fun activities, a gym, catered lunches, etc. It is definitely...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I wouldn't necessarily say these are cons, however it should be noted that Paycom has high expectations of its employees, is fast-paced, and requires you to give 110% every day. It is however rewarding, and if you take it seriously, you can get a lot out of it.

    Conseils à la direction

    none

    Paycom2019-08-17
  6. "Great Place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Leader à Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Paycom is always growing and it has been amazing seeing all the change over the years. I have learned so much at Paycom and feel I found the place I am going to stay and build a career with. I love working here and all the growth and opportunity I have had in just a few short years!

    Inconvénients

    To me there aren’t any. I love what I do and working for this company! It has been truly rewarding.

    Conseils à la direction

    Work hard, stay positive, and consistent.

    Paycom2019-08-13

    Réponse de Paycom

    August 13, 2019Paycom Representative

    Thank you for the review! We're so happy to read you find your career at Paycom rewarding.

  7. "Excellent"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Benefits Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    It is a wonderful place to work!

    Inconvénients

    I don’t have any negative cons to say about Paycom!

    Paycom2019-08-13
  8. "Endless Opportunities"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Junior Executive à Irvine, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Salary and Commission scale - Real world B2B sales experince - Unbelievable training program - Even as Interns, we generated real value that shows on our top line

    Inconvénients

    - Not the most exciting job in the world... (until you get your first commission check)

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great leadership! You guys have been awesome!

    Paycom2019-08-13
  9. "New Hire Training Process"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Outside Sales Representative à San Jose, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Once hired, the training process at Paycom was incredible. Hands on learning over 8 weeks and a trip to the HQ made me feel like an important employee at the company. You learn fast but are put on a track for success

    Inconvénients

    you have to be ready to work HARD but the rewards are well worth it

    Paycom2019-08-13
  10. "Great Opportunities to grow within the company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Junior Executive Sales Representative 

    Je travaille chez Paycom à

    Avantages

    Paycom is a great company to work for. They definitely challenge you, but hard work is rewarded. The interview process was thorough, but the Paycom recruiters were responsive and very helpful.

    Inconvénients

    You work hard, but it does pay off

    Paycom2019-08-13
1176 avis trouvés