Avis sur Paycom | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Paycom

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1062 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
82%
Recommander à un ami
92%
Approuvent le PDG
Paycom CEO Chad Richison
Chad Richison
825 évaluations
  1. « Great company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product setup specialist à Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Paycom has great leadership and you can tell everyone cares about creating a positive environment. Some of the best parts are the benefits ($1 healthcare), great coworkers, potential for growth, and a lot of opportunities to learn more and build an invaluable skill set.

    Inconvénients

    The company wants to be the best so it is hard work sometimes. I see no cons comparing to other places to work but if you’re looking to just clock in, clock out and not focused on growing, it may be too difficult for you.

    Paycom2019-05-24
  2. « Great department to be working for« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product Analyst à Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Leadership takes time to not only have concerns voiced, but also strategize a solution. Questions are asked both ways to better understand both the department direction and the employee goals. Leadership is supportive of career growth, regardless of whether or not long term goal is inside of their department. Issues/ideas are addressed promptly and possible outcomes are thought through. The department as a whole is...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Other departments can be difficult to communicate with as openly, are more company politics based over ideas, goals, and leadership skills. (However Product does not have that issue)

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you’re doing! This department is on the grow and it’s important to remember the employees as your numbers rise.

    Paycom2019-05-22
  3. « So much potential!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Leader à Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    Being here more than five years I have been a witness to many changes, improvements, and accomplishments within this company. It's challenging and rewarding.

    Inconvénients

    Self motivation, overcoming challenges and continual learning are a constant. I do not recommend if you are uninterested in those things.

    Paycom2019-05-21
  4. « Growing Benefit Options!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Amazing company that truly values their employees. They just announced Paid Maternity Leave- I couldn’t be more proud to work for a company that listens to their employees feedback and is always trying to provide amazing benefits to ensure that we feel valued!

    Inconvénients

    I have seen a lot of positive growth with general opportunities and I want this to continue.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to make employees feel valued- it’s a true testament to the culture and values that Paycom focuses on.

    Paycom2019-05-22
  5. « Product Analyst« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product Analyst à Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    In my opinion one of the best paying companies in Oklahoma which includes stock options, great benefits, and so many other perks. There is always room to move up in the company. I have worked here for almost 5 years and have never felt stuck in my position. The leadership in my department is incredible and not only has the voice of the customer in mind but also the voice of the employee. I am constantly learning new things...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Getting out of the parking lot each day is tough due to traffic but it’s getting better with new exits! Some days are tough because of how busy it is but that is typically during the winter months.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work! I think other departments should take note and follow your lead!

    Paycom2019-05-17

    Réponse de Paycom

    May 20, 2019Paycom Representative

    Thank you for the review! We're glad to read you enjoy your career at Paycom.

  6. « Paycom-A Career Worth having« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Banking Team Leader à Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    The culture, Benefits, Employees, Management, Location

    Inconvénients

    I can not honestly state a Con

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep believing in your Staff and encouraging them to push forward.

    Paycom2019-05-16

    Réponse de Paycom

    May 20, 2019Paycom Representative

    Thank you for the review!

  7. « Fast-paced, rapidly growing with massive opportunity« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director, Marketing and Advertising à Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Industry leading product. Commitment to R&D and continual improvement and enhancement to ensure we are best-in-class. Incredible talent in every department-- not just best in the state, but best in most places. There's a massive opportunity waiting to be tapped because the company is still a relative unknown. Great benefits all around.

    Inconvénients

    The pace and rate of change can be overwhelming at times. If you're looking for a place to coast you won't make it long.

    Conseils à la direction

    Ensure all teams are up-to-speed on latest product enhancements. Continue to staff appropriately and plan for growth.

    Paycom2019-05-17

    Réponse de Paycom

    May 20, 2019Paycom Representative

    Thank you for the review! We agree we have the best talent and our success is thanks to the tireless efforts and dedication of our employees.

  8. « Great place to work!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Leader 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    They overall want you to succeed. They offer trainings and multiple opportunities to advance in your career.

    Inconvénients

    Work Life balance is a little tough. It's not easy work whatsoever.

    Paycom2019-05-15

    Réponse de Paycom

    May 20, 2019Paycom Representative

    Thank you for your review and feedback!

  9. « New Challenges« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - NCS Team Lead 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Paycom comes with plenty of opportunities to advance in positions, which is great, but it also comes with countless opportunities to challenge yourself and grow as a professional.

    Inconvénients

    There aren't many cons if you approach this job with the necessary attitude. We ask a lot of our employees, it is a challenging position, but the challenges force our employees to grow and become better professionals and people.

    Paycom2019-05-14

    Réponse de Paycom

    May 20, 2019Paycom Representative

    Thank you for the review!

  10. « Team Leader at Paycom Review« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Leader à Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paycom à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    -Good company culture -Amazing health benefits -Gym on campus -Great departments to work for -Good leadership -Leaders work with you on things like time off and are flexible

    Inconvénients

    -Pay is not great for certain positions (the great health benefits help to even this out a bit but not much)

    Paycom2019-05-14

    Réponse de Paycom

    May 20, 2019Paycom Representative

    We appreciate your review and feedback.

1062 avis trouvés