Avis sur Quadient | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Quadient

Mis à jour le 9 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
68%
Recommandent à un ami
75%
Approuvent le PDG
Quadient CEO Geoffrey Godet  (no image)
Geoffrey Godet
5 évaluations
  1. « Avis aux amateurs »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Partner Sales Manager à Bagneux, Île-de-France
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quadient à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Secteur intéressant, bon historique client, bonne stabilité produit.

    Inconvénients

    La direction du bureau Français est très spéciale

    Conseils à la direction

    Je ne me permettrai pas.

    Quadient2017-08-24

    Réponse de Quadient

    December 22, 2017HR Manager EMEA

    Thank you for taking the time to share your views. We value all feedback and consider all comments carefully. At Quadient we take the development of our all our colleagues, including management, very seriously and ensure we regularly listen to, engage and work with staff across all levels of the business.

    Réduire
  2. Utile (4)

    « Dommage »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Bagneux, Île-de-France
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quadient à temps plein

    Avantages

    Solutions innovantes ; salaire dans la moyenne du marché, pdg charismatique qui a pris soin de ne pas perturber les collaborateurs malgré le départ du fondateur.

    Inconvénients

    Le management du bureau français est à l'opposé des autres pays, esprit très "vieille école ; pas du tout participatif ni motivant.

    Conseils à la direction

    Ouvrez les yeux.

    Quadient2018-07-29

    Réponse de Quadient

    August 21, 2018Country Manager France & Spain

    Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos commentaires. Je suis désolée que votre expérience chez Quadient n’ait pas été 100% positive. En tant que Country Manager j’essaye d’être au plus proche de l’équipe et de travailler de façon collaborative. Quadient se transforme et a des objectives ambitieux, je comprends que cela peut créer des tensions et des difficultés au niveau individuel. Je prends en compte votre feedback et ferai de mon mieux pour l’intégrer dans ma façon de gérer l’équipe dans le futur.

    Réduire
  3. Utile (1)

    « Senior pre sales enginneer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Quadient à temps plein

    Avantages

    Car phone computer software qualitt

    Inconvénients

    France Paris team exécutive people

    Quadient2019-07-21
  4. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quadient à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    People make the company. Great to see how people care for each other. Very good culture, open communication and accessible management. Good benefits and systematic salary increase for good performers.

    Inconvénients

    No cons if you like a dynamic and fast pace environment.

    Quadient2018-02-27

    Réponse de Quadient

    March 19, 2018Regional HR Director

    Great rating! I agree that this organization is very fast paced, which makes it interesting every day. As one of our company values is Fostering Teamwork, I'm glad to see your comments regarding how much people care about one another here. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts.

  5. « A good company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Manager à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quadient à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Quadient renamed a few months ago. It is transforming fast. There are many opportunities to move career forward for people keen to learn new skills. Work is demanding and rewarding. Most people are passionate about what they do. They care about results and client satisfaction. It makes Quadient a good working environment.

    Inconvénients

    The company must change to keep its leadership in Customer Communication and everybody needs to embrace digital transformation as an opportunity and not a threat. It needs to focus on where new business opportunities are whilst stopping to do what does not bring value. The company needs to further improve/hire key digital skills to deliver growth.

    Conseils à la direction

    I would suggest management to be bold and make changes happen fast to keep company leadership in Customer Communication. It needs a 360 degrees review including face to face interviews with staff members working at all level of the organisation. I would also suggest to consider employees feedback from internal surveys.

    Quadient2017-12-12

    Réponse de Quadient

    December 22, 2017Chief Marketing Officer

    Thank you for sharing with us your experience working at Quadient. I agree employee feedback is critical to implement changes successfully. The leadership team is paying close attention to our regular Supermood surveys as well as pushing for fast changes, particularly, in Marketing. We started implementing 360° reviews as part of our performance management process. If you have any additional feedback to share, please email us at employeeexperience@quadient.com or reach out to me directly I would be happy to discuss this with you.

    Réduire
  6. « Outdated Technology / Declining business »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Executive 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quadient à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Strong Commission Plan & High Analyst Ranking

    Inconvénients

    Legacy software with many failed deployments

    Conseils à la direction

    Move development out of Czeck Republic

    Quadient2019-10-09
  7. « Weak leadership, poor communcation, zero employee loyalty »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quadient à

    Avantages

    They are growing and making a lot of effort to seem better (on paper at least)

    Inconvénients

    They don't really empower their employees. You may think it's empowerment, but really you take the lead on things because no one else knows any better. Extremely poor communication with employees. Don't treat employees well. Ask them about people that have been let go 2018/19. Techies, software developers, product managers beware!

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn from real top tier tech/software companies.

    Quadient2019-10-03

    Réponse de Quadient

    October 8, 2019Regional Director, HR

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It is concerning that you've had this kind of experience during your employment. Specifically, as one of our core values is empowerment, I am sorry to hear your experience was less than empowering. In terms of involuntary turnover, you may have had colleagues who left the organization due to incompatibility or redundancy, however our turnover is extremely low by industry standards. I welcome additional feedback from you. Feel free to reach out at employeeexperience@quadient.com. Thank you!

    Réduire
  8. Utile (2)

    « So-so »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Quadient à temps plein

    Avantages

    Location convenient and easy accessible

    Inconvénients

    politic environment and bad leadership

    Quadient2019-09-17

    Réponse de Quadient

    September 23, 2019Regional Director, HR

    Thank you for your post. One of the critical strengths of our organization is 'collaborating like crazy'. So I would be very interested to hear more details about your experiences, as we want all employees (and alumni) to have had a positive experience during their employment. Please feel free to contact me at: employeeexperience@quadient.com.

    Réduire
  9. Utile (1)

    « Do not accept offer for Raleigh office »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Raleigh, NC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quadient à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Free trips to Europe. Don't think of anything else

    Inconvénients

    My team was great including manager & VP but unfortunately they decided to discard the product. They moved all 12 teams form Czech to different product but not our team. Our team could have easily moved to DXP product but it lead by few heads & they follow there own rules. Hire and Fire is a game for them. They fire existing employees instead of training them. first they fire and open similar positions... within few days.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Good luck with your unplanned new product. Respect your employees.

    Quadient2019-07-25

    Réponse de Quadient

    August 2, 2019Regional Director, HR

    Thank you for your comments. We've had some feedback from a team recently downsized due to a change in product development direction, and I believe these comments may stem from that change. We always strive to hire the best employees and give them extensive opportunities for development. However, in the case of a change in product development, we weren't able to provide this group with further opportunities to grow and develop. Thank you again for your time with us.

    Réduire
  10. « Great place to work and develop a career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Client Executive 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quadient à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Quadient has strong leadership with clear direction. We are 2+ years ahead of the competition and we are putting significant investment into R&D which is only expanding the lead. We keep hiring smart and driven people.

    Inconvénients

    There's no significant "Con" but there are opportunities to improve tools and processes. Most of these opportunities are born out of our growth and management is quickly addressing.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue being transparent with our performance and challenges. We have a wealth of talent that knows how to use the information to make this place even greater.

    Quadient2019-06-27

    Réponse de Quadient

    August 2, 2019Regional Director, HR

    Thank you for your positive feedback! We strive to be a leader in our industry with the support of our fantastic employee base. I agree that we need to focus on our processes; any further suggestions on this topic, please send to employeeexperience@quadient.com.

91 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer